General Discussion

Looking to buy a decent smartphone under 5K

4 Replies Buy and Sell Last Reply: 8 years ago 3 Users

Hey guys I am a student based in Delhi. Looking to buy a decent smartphone under 5K. The phone should possess a good battery life, decent display and a nice camera and of course should have a good design. Any suggestions?

S
By Sachisachi
Posted On: Jun 23, 2015 12:02 PM
Displaying 4 of 4 replies
Sort By:
Recent
I strongly recommend LAVA Flair Z1, even I’m waiting for it and will buy it as soon as it launches in the market. I
Updated Jul 24, 2015 01:05 PM

I strongly recommend LAVA Flair Z1, even I’m waiting for it and will buy it as soon as it launches in the market. I mean who else could offer so many features like a good 5 mp camera, flash, a 5 inch screen etc. in such low budget. Plus it has a dual sim as well. LAVA definitely knows how to rock the low budget phones with good quality.

Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?
8 Years Ago
Hi Senthil, Yes i mentioned it in my reply too. But, I don't think Windows Phone is a good option to buy. Android
Updated Jun 26, 2015 02:14 PM

Hi Senthil, Yes i mentioned it in my reply too.
But, I don't think Windows Phone is a good option to buy. Android phones are good wink

Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?
[quote="Pihu, post:2, topic:2362"] Also, You might have heard about Android One smartphones. They are known for
Updated Jun 25, 2015 09:10 AM
Reply Report Share
Is this review helpful?
Hello Sachi, There are many smartphones under 5000 with decent specs like 1GB Ram. There was a time when smartphones
Updated Jun 25, 2015 06:15 AM

Hello Sachi,

There are many smartphones under 5000 with decent specs like 1GB Ram. There was a time when smartphones didn't possess good specs. But, today's market is going more towards affordable smartphones and hence they are providing more for less.