Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube


Listen Interstellar Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 49min

Interstellar: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 5 November 2014
  • Release Date in India 7 November 2014
  • Language English
  • Genre Adventure, Drama, Sci-Fi
  • Duration 2h 49min
  • Cast
    Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, Jessica Chastain, Mackenzie Foy, Ellen Burstyn, John Lithgow, Michael Caine, David Gyasi, Wes Bentley, Casey Affleck, Timothée Chalamet, Matt Damon, Bill Irwin, Josh Stewart, Topher Grace, Leah Cairns, David Oyelowo, Collette Wolfe, William Devane, Elyes Gabel, Jeff Hephner, Russ Fega
  • Director
    Christopher Nolan
  • Writer
    Jonathan Nolan, Christopher Nolan
  • Cinematography Hoyte van Hoytema
  • Music Hans Zimmer
  • Producer
    Emma Thomas, Christopher Nolan, Lynda Obst
  • Production
    Paramount Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Certificate 13+

About Interstellar Movie (2014)

When Earth becomes increasingly uninhabitable in the future, a farmer and ex-NASA pilot Joseph Cooper (Matthew McConaughey) is tasked to pilot a spacecraft, along with a team of researchers, to find a new planet for humans. The film chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who undertake the most important mission in human history: traveling beyond the galaxy to discover whether mankind has a future among the stars.

Interstellar Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Interstellar Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.7/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Interstellar Movie Trailer

Interstellar Movie Songs

1. Dreaming of the Crash Hans Zimmer 3:55
2. Cornfield Chase Hans Zimmer 2:06
3. Dust Hans Zimmer 5:41
4. Day One (Interstellar Theme) Hans Zimmer 3:19
5. Stay Hans Zimmer 6:52
6. Message from Home Hans Zimmer 1:40
7. The Wormhole Hans Zimmer 1:30
8. Mountains Hans Zimmer 3:39
9. Afraid of Time Hans Zimmer 2:32
10. A Place Among the Stars Hans Zimmer 3:27
11. Running Out Hans Zimmer 1:57
12. I'm Going Home Hans Zimmer 5:48
13. Coward Hans Zimmer 8:26
14. Detach Hans Zimmer 6:42
15. S.T.A.Y. Hans Zimmer 6:23
16. Where We're Going Hans Zimmer 7:41
17. First Step Hans Zimmer 1:47
18. Flying Drone Hans Zimmer 1:53
19. Atmospheric Entry Hans Zimmer 1:40
20. No Need to Come Back Hans Zimmer 4:32
21. Imperfect Lock Hans Zimmer 6:54
22. No Time for Caution Hans Zimmer 4:06
23. What Happens Now? Hans Zimmer 2:26
24. Who's They? Hans Zimmer 7:17
25. Murph Hans Zimmer 11:20
26. Organ Variation Hans Zimmer 4:51
27. Tick-Tock Hans Zimmer 8:18
28. Day One - Original Demo Hans Zimmer 3:49
29. Day One Dark Hans Zimmer 6:57
30. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night Hans Zimmer, John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey, Mackenzie Foy 1:39
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.