Tejas Movie Official Trailer, Release Date, Cast, Songs, Review Zee5 Watch on


Listen Tejas Movie SongsListen Songs
2.6 ★
Duration 1h 58min

Tejas: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 27 October 2023
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Drama, War
  • Duration 1h 58min
  • Cast
    Kangana Ranaut, Veenah Naair, Anshul Chauhan, Rohed Khan, Varun Mitra, Vishak Nair, Anuj Khurana, Mirko Quaini, Rahul Sahu, Ozgur Kurt, Sankalp Gupta, Arnob Khan Akib, Puvika Gupta, Aakash Ahuja, Chirag Bhanot
  • Director
    Sarvesh Mewara
  • Writer
    Sarvesh Mewara
  • Cinematography Hari K. Vedantam
  • Producer
    Ronnie Screwvala, Vicky Vijay
  • Production
    RSVP Movies
  • Certificate U/A

About Tejas Movie (2023)

The Indian Air Force (IAF) is the first of India's defence forces to induct women into combat roles. The film Tejas is set in 2016 when this historic decision was rolled out. It revolves around a daring female fighter pilot.

Kangana Ranaut who is playing the protagonist underwent an extensive training of four months to master the special combat techniques used in the forces. It is for the time that she will be playing a soldier on the silver screen.

"Very often, the sacrifices made by our brave women in uniform go unnoticed by the nation. Tejas is a film where I have the honour of playing the role of one such Air Force pilot who puts country before self. I hope we instil a sense of patriotism and pride in the youth of today with this movie. I'm looking forward to the journey with Sarvesh and Ronnie on this one," says Ranaut.


A post shared by RSVP (@rsvpmovies)

Tejas Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Tejas Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.1/10
User Rating User Rating 2.6/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Tejas Movie Trailer

Tejas Movie Songs

1. Dil Hai Ranjhana Rashmeet Kaur, Shashwat Sachdev 3:32
2. Jaan Da (Saiyaan Ve) Arijit Singh, Shashwat Sachdev 4:54
3. Reh Jao Na Hariharan, Shashwat Sachdev 4:43
4. Shiva (Prayer of a Warrior) Simran Choudhary, Shashwat Sachdev 2:38
5. Jaan Da (Rab Ki Dua) Shreya Ghoshal, Shashwat Sachdev 4:28
6. Ishq Hai Ranjhe Da Osho Jain, Shashwat Sachdev 3:59
7. Aag Udi (Victory Anthem) Sanjith Hegde, Shashwat Sachdev 2:02
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »