iPhone 14 User Reviews and Ratings

iPhone 14

Apple iPhone 14 mobile with 6.06-inch 1170x2532 display powered by Apple A15 Bionic processor and 12-megapixel + 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11
  • 4 ★
    1
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect product!
    Sourav Chamdal (Oct 6, 2022) on Flipkart
    Outstanding product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ravi Gupta (Nov 6, 2022) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Prasanna Kulkarni (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good purchase.i bought it for my wife as a Padwa gift. but just my views on purchasing this expensive phone- if you are using Iphone very lower version go for it but if you are already in iphone 13 or 11 do not spend money,its not worth.no much change. but if you have lots of money then go for it. wife was using iphone 7 hence i purchased this latest one. now no purchase atleast for 6 years. iphone 7 also used 5 years and believe me it has no issues at all, but the only problem was battery issue.now apple has worked lot on battery.iphone 14 give almost 2 days battery even after heavy use. camera awesome. display awesome. 6.1 inch.handy as well.purple color looks awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 31, 2022) on Flipkart
    Excellent smart phone, Good battery backup and performance is very good, Good camera quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Akshu Shinde (Oct 28, 2022) on Flipkart
    amazing product😊nice flipkart service😍I'm happy🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    This is best of everything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Avinash Konduri (Oct 18, 2022) on Flipkart
    Battery is good am use for whole day with 4G on my meetings, chatting The new camera effects are good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 2, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Abhinaw Kumar (Oct 28, 2022) on Flipkart
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    SADAT MOHD (Sep 18, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Sankhadip Mazumder (Oct 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    It's a apple device .. that means you get the good old ios . No performance issue , supper ram and power management . My slightly distasteful remark would be on its camera . Dont get me wrong , its great but the colors seems to be vibrant by default which I'm not really a fan of. Also the low light performance of the front camera is not that sharp . I used to own a pixel 3 and its front camera output seems to be better than iphone 13's . But overall the camera is good and it will do the job. If you have cash to burn apple's your uncle 😛
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Sandeep Bhardwaj (Nov 6, 2022) on Flipkart
    Bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Guru Prasad (Oct 6, 2022) on Flipkart
    Worth the value. I was iPhone 12 mini user, so jump to iPhone 14 was a huge difference for me. Getting a better battery backup with this phone. I feel its a bit huge, but its good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.