LG G7 ThinQ User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 26,999
Currently unavailable
LG G7 ThinQ

LG G7 ThinQ mobile with 6.10-inch 1440x3120 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 698 ratings &
698 reviews
  • 5 ★
    463
  • 4 ★
    148
  • 3 ★
    32
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (463)
  • 4★ (148)
  • 3★ (32)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 698 reviews
Sort By:
  • amazing!!!!
    Tanu Singh (May 17, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    all the features are amazing! i am going to purchase this!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliance at a fantastic price.
    Jaisurya Banerjea (Apr 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Things to love:- Fantastic Cameras, Ultrawide and OIS- Outstanding Audio courtesy the ESS Quad DAC- Brilliant Dislay- Top notch build quality, yet amazingly light and compact- Haptics second only to iphones- Bundled headphones - AKG tuned QuadBeats 3- Quick Charge 3.0- IP68 Certified- MIL STD 810G Certified- Wireless ChargingThings to hate:- Dated Software skin, Samsung's One UI for comparison is contemporaryThat's about it!Close your eyes and buy this.. Thank me later..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Better than oneplus. My preference is for Ip68 which i get in this.
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone under 30k,better than oneplus.Everything,features, quality, design that you want will get in this. Best one is Ip68. Oneplus is not providing Ip68 in any of their products and they are just over priced. Ip68 is must for flagships.Those who are saying that no use for Ip68 then let's see in rainy season and other conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • The Feel The Look Amazing.
    Vinay (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Great Great Phone. So many features I find a new one everyday. Audio or Video recording this phone owns every other phone. Playback still owns. Price killing the flagships.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • WoW great phone
    Suresh (Apr 24, 2019) on Amazon
    After a long time (nokia days) i got a best product. Call quality top notch. Audio excellent. Display best. Performance great. Battery great(phone must be fine tuned) Overall a highly recommended smart smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • LG IS FAR BETTER THAN ALL OTHER CHINESE GARBAGES BRANDS
    Wasif Zeeshan (Apr 11, 2019) on Amazon
    wonderful display better than oled ,superb boombox speaker superb internet speed awesome camera decent battery what else you need go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone for upcoming genaration
    Debu (Apr 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Super phone for music lover.it is the best phone for camera,slim body,bright display,stylist looking.i loved it's boom box sound system it's really amazing....DTS 3d sound and hi-fi quad DAC makes this phone more premium.Finally I thank you Amazon for giving me this opportunity to buy this phone at just 27,990 INR.Love you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A must buy for Audio Lovers <3
    MUZIK D (Mar 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Hi, Let me get this straightReason behind this purchase is LG G7 ThinQ?s brilliant audio system: Inside is a 32-bit Hi-Fi Quad DAC. DTS:X Virtual Surround.Rest are:1. Massive display with optional notch2. AI-powered camera3. Better low-light photos4. Boombox speaker5. Super bright display6. IP68 water resistanceI tried many mobiles with high emp headphones or earbuds (more then 50 Ohms) but trust me. None of them gave superior experience then this mobile. 9/10 by me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing mobile
    Guna (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile...amazing rear camera with many features..If wanna buy a full featured at reasonable price this would be your best choice..but u hv to adjust with front cam nd battey
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product
    Prashant (Apr 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent audio quality, camera and built..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship phone @ Shoestring budget
    Dinesh Bisen (May 8, 2019) on Amazon
    I was following this phone since last 10 month after my brother in law brought it @ 44k, he is big fan of LG's quad dac sound. I was impressed with product quantity except price.I brought it for my shelf during recent Amazon sell @ 16800 with product exchange and bank discount , at this price it's great buy of a flagship phone.Now about phonePros-Snapdragon 845 chipsetGreat cameraIP ratingWireless chargingBuilt qualityAlways on displaySingle but loud speaker due to resonance chamber3D surround sound with Quad dac.Cons-Good but 3000 Mamp batteryPoor Software update by LGBrand value of LG in smartphone market.Verdict-Blindly go for it if you get it around 22k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Kiron Nair (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone for short range photography and midrange flagship
    SHASHIDHAR T R (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    I got this for just 15690 in the sale by exchanging my previous lg g6. Camera is awesome. speakers are super loud .audio quality is excellent. My phone defeated the samsung galaxy s9+ and note 9 in antutu benchmark. Just go for this phone. Better than asus ZenFone 5z and OP6 6gb one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marvelous
    Tarun Yarram (May 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Xlent mobile a true flagship killer only battery draining issue but that's not a bigger problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Naveenmr (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile in this budget better than oneplus
    Sunny Sharma (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this budget i bought it for 23500 only during summer sale
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    SRAANSJHAMYI (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Low capacity of battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Guest to my pocket.
    Xavier (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Best ever mobile I've used, Top notch performance, awesome camera, impressed with the battery life,just 3000mAh but can be used throughout the day, Has all the essential features that you need. LG's UI is very fluid and smooth when compared to others, I don't know why people complain about it. Boombox is really great, sound is crisp and clear. Hi Fi - just no words. If you are a normal user you can opt for it. I could get around 5hrs of screen on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love this phone
    Amazon Customer (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty decent for price
    Amazon Customer (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    To put the things into perspective, I bought the phone for INR 18300, after exchanging my redmi note 3 and clubbing all discounts. For this price, I don't think that any midranger comes close to this phone.CameraA decent camera. I found it very usable due to wideangle lens and full manual mode. Satisfied with picture quality. One can always compare with top midrangers or flagships but you will be hard pressed to find much difference.DisplayBest and brightest IPS display. Period. It gets very bright. And Quad HD resolution is added bonus for media consumption.PerformanceLG does not provides timely updates, but it's decent performance wise. No issues there. But Pie update yet to be rolled out in India.BatteryOrdinary. Will get you through the day.Bonus featuresIP68, NFC, BT 5.0, 32 BIT DAC and list goes on. No midrange can even come close.Overall, really satisfied with the purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile. i really love it
    Krishna (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile. i really love it. I am the IT employee. 4gb ram is more than enough. No lagging. Mobile running smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super !!!
    Parmod Aggarwal (May 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Got it for 20k. Sd845, Hifi Dac, Gorilla Glass 5....etc etc. What else can you think for 20k !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most underrated overall complete phone.
    Manoj Bhute (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone checks all the boxes of features a 2018/2019 phone must have.Camera modes are at another level.Strangely even the 3000mah battery lasts full working day.Overall a complete phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fluid phone...worth buy
    Sri V (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent vfm....it does not require more than 4gb ram...battery is bit draining fast on all day 4g...software is still Oreo....overall good buy with sd845 processor at 24999 less with card discount and exchange.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best value for money flagship mobile.
    Atanu (May 10, 2019) on Amazon
    1. Awesome display -4k. Comparable with Samsung S9 and far better than oneplus 6.2. Excellent sound both in speaker: boombox and headset: dts:x and hi fi quad dac. Lg headset provided in the box is very high quality. Except iPhone no other mobile can produce such beautiful music.3. Rear camera is just fabulous.. 4k video recording with ois is fantastic. But lg camera doesn't have many options like Samsung or Huawei. Front camera is not that much great, above average. Attached some clicks.4. Snapdragon 845 is too fast and smooth. No lag or performance delay. Remember sd845 is flagship processor.5. Battery is average. Change display quality from 4k to hd to get better battery service. Will get 1day battery life for normal usage.6. Water and dust resistance- IP68 certification and military standard drop test certification is very important for me as it costs around 25k.7. Last but most importantly ----Call quality is excellent. Network capacity is brilliant due to Cat16.8. Doesn't have built in FM radio but can download it and working fine.9. Very difficult to find cover in local market --- I purchased Power Black cover which fits perfectly and looking nice.10. Finally what i feel : : :Cons----Less RAM 4GB, Hybrid Sim slot, Above average selfie camera, Average Battery and not a popular mobile brand nowadays.But if you want a mobile which has best display quality, best audio experience, best camera performance and L1 security level, under 30k then it is the only option you have. Cheap Chinese brands will have better specification on paper but can't match real time performance with this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Maneesh Srivastava (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Its a complete package.i have fallen in love with this smartphone at 23500 price range with 845 processor.superb phone dont think much, just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • See this mobile video in my YouTube channel.
    Amitabha P. (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    I have a YouTube channel just write "current technical news" u will see my picture and video about this mobile unboxing also, u can SUBSCRIBE my channel to get more tech news.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Rahul Singh (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Display quality , build quality and music is amazing but battery and camera should be improve.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Atish (May 16, 2019) on Amazon
    This is a superb phone at this budget. Battery could have been little better , but having said that for moderate use(without online gaming/movies) the battery easily lasts for more than a day. All said, this is a great phone and outclasses One Plus 6
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile..
    Pugazhraj (May 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Some times finger print is not working..All are nice...superb mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.