Microsoft Xbox 360 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 27,990
Currently unavailable
Microsoft Xbox 360
4.4 412 ratings &
412 reviews
  • 5 ★
    295
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    35
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (295)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (35)
Displaying 1-30 of 412 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wonderful
    Sachin Soni (Jan 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Greatest game ever in the world. Buy it soon or it will be out of stock
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Umesh Wagh (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Sir or Madam Thank you so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product but flipkart gave old and used one
    Rishikesh (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its great.. but flipkart gave me a used one... the warranty was of 8 months instead of 12 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too Good
    Katzy (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Xbox- Dont have to really write about this product. Its really amazing using this product. I picked this up a month back & its all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product, excellent delivery
    Shoaib Mohammed (Nov 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I got my order well before the expected date of delivery - excellent service. This is really worth the price ! One downside is that this doesnt support Blue-ray disc, don't know how microsoft is going to handle future games which are going to be in Blue-Ray! Other than that, every thing is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For Die Hard Gamers
    Ian Tomas (Apr 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    The best gaming platform from Microsoft. The gaming experience on the xbox360 is truly the best. I kept updating my graphics cards so many times, until i finally decided to buy the xbox. Truly speaking, this is like good long term investment for the die hard gamer. I love it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best Experience
    Madhan Sri (Mar 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    The Xbox 360 S is smaller, sleeker and quieter than the previous model and designed to banish the infamous 'Red Ring of Death' hardware failure that forced Microsoft to extend its warranty on the system. Likewise the arrival of Kinect, which has gone on to sell over 10 million units, has transformed the machine from solely the preserve of hardcore gamers to a casual gamer friendly environment. While some of the novelty of Kinect may have worn off, if anything the games are improving ?? finding new ways to take advantage of what is still fascinating technology.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incredible Product Amazing Service
    Mohit Jain (Oct 1, 2011) on Flipkart
    I would really like to thanks to Flip Kart as they have delivered the product virtually in a single day. I placed the order at mid night (after 12) and the very next day the product was in my hands. I have nothing to say about Xbox, it Rocks. My four and half year daughter is has gone mad. It?s fantastic especially Kinect Device and the motion sensor games. Whole family enjoys? Once again hats off to Flip Kart for their ultimate services which can never be beaten by any company and at last to Microsoft for brining such a great product in the market. I would highly recommend FlipKart to buy the Gadgets as well as books as i personally bought both of these.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Sandhya Arun Dutt (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought this about 3 months back for my 7 year old daughter. It is really good. It is being used by us all. Recently I bought 320gb hdd and upgraded. Delivery by flipkart/ws retail was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fruitful experience!
    Dhanaraj (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    So Far So Good! Received the product before 2 days of estimated delivery date. I like my Xbox 360 4 GB Console very much. Surprise : Also received " 1 Month Gold Membership Card " For Free! - Thanks for that.. Few things to mention about this retailer : - Faster delivery - High Quality Product - Genuineness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overview
    Pranshu Chaturvedi (Jul 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    Xbox is the best console right now. If you want to use xbox live then take 250GB one. Its revolutionary kinect sensor tacks your whole body and you would love it. Xbox is the best console right now. It is the only console that can stand vertically or horizontally. If you are planing to but a console, then go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XBOX White Limited Version
    Rajnish Kumar (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought the console in early 2012 (White Limited 4 GB Edition with Kinekt and 3 Games for Rs 24K at that time), till now now issues in same. For better graphics I purchased HDMI cable. Rs800 For Kinect Staying on top of LCD, bought some Nitho TV Support Rs 400 For extra space bought Microsoft 320 GB worth rs 8200 Extra wired controller at Rs 2700. Recently bought plug , play'n'recharge kit Rs 1300. So had spent a lot. But till today no Issues with performance. Was awaiting console release of Diablo 3 as Diablo 2 was my alltime favourite game. Pricing Rs. 4000 initially for PC version, waited to drop , in mean time expansion released, making full game costing around Rs 7000 on Console. Luckily there was some offer in XBOX marketplace itself . For Rs 2K, bought complete console version. So i am literally happy having saved a lot. And enjoying every moment of my XBOX 360 life today.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivered promptly and as per the description
    Sachin Kumar (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I had surveyed the local stores - croma, reliance digital and staples for best deals on price+dvd combo. Flipkart turned out to be the best in terms of price as well as choice of DVDs. I added sports season-1 & 2 and adventures and opted for cash on delivery. The consignment was delivered on 3rd day itslef!, well handled and well packed. X-box 360 is very easy to setup. Initially I observed it's getting very hot. But cleared some space and isolated it from other boxes - set-top,dvd player, etc. and it's fine now. If you have a HDMI port in your TV, use it so that you can get 1080p (HD) resolution. This also helps if you run You tube HD channels using Xbox. I had a Nintendo wii earlier where the controller was a must for sports. Kinect is great relief recognizing your hand movements making multi-player option easy to use. One surprising fact is the 15Amp plug in the X-box. I had to go running to the nearby hardware shop to get a 5A to 15A converter!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    PRIYANSHU (Sep 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    its totaly awesome and 1000 times better taN PS3 AND ALSO CHEAPER THAN PS3.HOW? SEE U DON'T HAVE TO BUY ACCESORIES FOR XBOX NO MATTER HOW MANY PLYERS EXCLUDING REMOTE BUT INPS3 IT WILL COST RS45000 FOR ONLY 2PLAYERS AND IF U WANNA HAVE A GOOD GRAPHICS AND MTION GAMING GO FOR THIS ONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WAITING......
    Sri Teja Chilakapati (May 1, 2012) on Flipkart
    I bought this yesterday. Ours is a remote area so flip kart promises to deliver this within 7-9 days. Expected delivery date is June 03. Hope it comes fast.... I cant wait to play the sports game i ordered yesterday. It comes on or after May 29. It is already shipped. Ooooohhhhhh...... I cant wait!!!!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Amrit Kochar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product! But having problem with logging in Xbox live
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Suraj Surve (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best xbox 360 500gb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super duper excellent
    K Savio Devasia (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Though the game is 7GB+ in size and could take some time to download, gaming doesn't get better than this. The package comes with 2 Duracell AA batteries which last for quite a long time bcz the controller doesn't consume a lot of power. It'll be nice to buy HDMI cable seperately to enjoy HD quality gaming on your HD TV bcz the package contains only a set of AV cables. I love this experience...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pretty good
    Rajasekar S P (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got it by offer for good price. For Forza Horizon only redeem code included. 7 GB of game should be downloaded from internet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Binu Priyadarshi (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very amazing product better than PS 3 and many games are available for it works in any television and having best graphics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Arsalan Makhdoomi (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Please make this Console 13999 again.I could not buy it make it 13999. Again please PLEASE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rishabh Surana (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Harinder Bhangu (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product and original all items So good speed I am loving it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Karthik Vino (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    But price 13500 best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    AKHIL RAWAT (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Perfect deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how to connect it to wifi
    Ishaan Mulani (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    how to connect console to wifi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product came as described and really happy about it with the package as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Jagdish Kaur (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Does it contains 2 controller please tell me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ashwani Kumar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ist good product compere to ps3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »