Realme C3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Realme C3

Realme C3 mobile with 6.52-inch 720x1600 display powered by MediaTek Helio G70 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 23,411 ratings &
23,410 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15,128
  • 4 ★
    5,234
  • 3 ★
    1,693
  • 2 ★
    378
  • 1 ★
    978
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15,128)
  • 4★ (5,233)
  • 3★ (1,693)
  • 2★ (378)
  • 1★ (978)
Displaying 1-30 of 23,410 reviews
Sort By:
  • Perfect for budget gamers
    Nitin Yadav (Feb 4, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks a good smartphone powered by Mediatek helio G70 processor at such a low cost. Looking forward to buying it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (2) Reply
  • Budget king of 2020 just go for it
    Akshay Kumar (Jun 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using Realme C3 since three months and there is no issue.The Helio G70 will never disappoint you in terms of performance.The battery backup is awesome.It lasts for one and a half days with extensive use.You won't believe watching a three hour HD movie consumes only 5 percent of battery.I got it for 7999 then and i am more than just satisfied. If you are looking for its bad side,then i am letting you know here. 1.The camera is not superb.If you are interested in photography then don't consider this. 2.The speaker is not that much loud but it will not disappoint you while watching movies. 3.Charging speed is not that fast.It takes just over 2 hours to charge completely . Verdict:If you want a lasting battery life with seamless performance,then you should go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) Reply
  • I am buying this
    Dileep Vidyadhara (Feb 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Can't wait for Valentines day to buy this mobile !
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (4) Reply
  • Realme best india smartphone
    MPSANDHU (Feb 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best performance under 8000
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • Impressed by Realme
    Gurkiran Singh (Feb 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The smartphone offers all the essentials that one looks for in a budget product and with the latest Mediatek Helio processor even gaming is also kept in check
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (7) Reply
  • how to realme c3 lock forget my phone is lock . please unlock realme c3 video for my google id sent..
    Brown Brown (May 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Please realme company
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (4) Reply
    • Akshay Kumar (Jun 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      You mean you have forgotten your screen lock password.If yes,let me know i may help you.
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (9) Reply
  • Realmec3perfect
    Yoursk_07 (Jul 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best smartphone of all time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 1.Excellent battery 💪🔋2.decent cameras 📷 3.problemetic display 😔4.very good performance5.
    Gghfhh (Dec 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Djgggggerfwrggr
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ambarish Ranjan (May 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good phone for parents
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    F.Lalmalsawma (Jun 17, 2020) on Flipkart
    So Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (5) Reply
  • Terrific
    Thiru Malai (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Wow...fast delivery...I love it.. performance good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    T Murali Krishna (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Sanjay Seth (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    One of the best mobile phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vijay Ahir (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Latha Latha M.K (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Camera was ok, Display was exelent. Music was good sound clarity. Batery was very good.... Totally all is good... I like you Realme.. I like you so much flipcart... Flipcart was my favorite my friend... Thank you so much....❤🌹🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Shadab Khan (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone for my wife, she loves this 😍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sandeep Gurunath (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Trilochan Rajwar (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money 💰💰💰💰 best mobile....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Asadul Mallick (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    PRASAD K SP (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good mobile at this price .....buy it ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mahi Mahesh (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice product beast for gamming
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Prakash Patar (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Akhilesh Kumar (Mar 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    so good mobile value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 22, 2021) on Flipkart
    The sensitivity is low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Dinesh Rawat (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 21, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good one in this price range!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.