Realme GT 5G User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 23,999
Currently unavailable
Realme GT 5G

Realme GT 5G mobile with 6.43-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 8GB, 12GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 61 ratings &
61 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    6
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (6)
Displaying 1-30 of 61 reviews
Sort By:
  • Must buy!
    Ansuman Satpathy (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Totally value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 12, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Bamaniya Vipul (Feb 17, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sathya Nandan (Jan 26, 2022) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Niranjan Patra (Jan 6, 2022) on Flipkart
    One of the best phone in its range.....no comparison.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Dhanavel K (Dec 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Vamsee (Nov 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Bought because of its 4g network connectivity and carrier aggregation capabilities. Really helpful for wfh people. Jio sim works really well on this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rishab Raj (Dec 18, 2021) on Flipkart
    If you want a phone that can handle behemoth games such as Genshin Impact and titles like that. This is the best! Battery life is not really great in the beginning but after the UI understands your usage patterns optimization helps alot. Also, android 12 increased battery significantly. Camera isn't the best and I knew my preferences as I'm not a photography enthusiast all I needed was a performance focused device and it fits the bill. Battery last around 5 hr with super heavy usage. Standby time is great! Speakers are really nice and the screen is aesthetically pleasing with great color reproduction. I was really sceptical about Realme UI but ngl I've become a fan of all the personalization I can do.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ritam Maji (Dec 12, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sunny Mitra (Dec 4, 2021) on Flipkart
    Honestly, the phone feels better in hand than on the website. It is a splendid piece of equipment. An engineering and design marvel. The silver back gives off dark and light refractions which is dazzling. I use iPhone as my primary device. I?m taken aback by Realme for real.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Jafar Ali (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    After 8 Days use phone and battery heating issue is disaster
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sushil Sahu (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Gd mobile, 4g works faster than my old galaxy s7 .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Shaik Javeed (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth every penny
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sibasish Dalasingh (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money If you want performance without high camera spec, then this is the right smartphone for you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Salim Ahmadi Shaikh (Sep 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Dinesh Ojha (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    PUBG and SD888 heating check last para After using my oneplus 6 (Using OP since OP1) for 2+ year I have shifted to realme as there was no better option in OP9 which was overpriced, I know all are same under bbk still there is huge diff. As I saw realme UI 2 is not almost same as stock and have some awsome features even better than Oxygen os , which OP said will be replacing by color os Realme GT has 888 which is almost 14000 cheaper than OP9 with same and better config like has bigger heat sink, camera is super and it can shoot amazing pictures belv me, sound is very Loud, charging is insane u just have to go to washroom and bamm it's filled a lot, Now come to main point "Heating and PUBG gaming" As we all know 888 is heat beast, but belv me it managed the heat with heatsink, during some charge it get a bit heated which is normal with 65 watt charger, better charge 20 min with all wifi and 4g off it will reduce heat about 50% but it's negligible. I use to play pubg almost every night almost 3 hrs, and it's a beast in this game, no heating on wifi and very very little heating on 4g but it's manageable u sud get this for this game, its heat sink works awsome, Don't use power banks better use charger for 90% limit battery is maintain battery health for longer but powerbanks will bake the battery for longer My suggestion , it's the best option as on date ignore MI 11 it's miui is a pain
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Harsh Vardhan (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's a best flagship phone by realme
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Best for Gaming
    Indra Kumar (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super good product next level performance 888 processer in gaming some time I feel the mobile heating but it is ok Charging so faster No network problem Mobile is very light Fast face id The display is super colours are very nice The mobile box is very good I'm satisfied Flipkart super fast delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Narender Reddy S (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best performance phone in budget range... Sd888 at this price is unmatchable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Nandan Jaswal (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Thanking you flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Abhishek Jha (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good option at this price range, value for money device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Palash Jain (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    RAMAJAYAM R (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super but yet to improve the os of realme UI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    I am giving 5 star because there is no heating issue and super performance because of its fabous processor 888 snapdragon plus . You must buy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ravi Ranjan (Oct 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    After using one week, I am wrting tge review. Mobile performace is superb and display is mind blowing. 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Suraj Kala (Nov 9, 2021) on Flipkart
    Power Packed Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nazim Filzer (Nov 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    Gt neo 2 is better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Premalathla ML (Oct 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Mohammad Dawood Paul (Nov 3, 2021) on Flipkart
    Great Performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »