Alexander: The Making of a God Netflix Watch on Episode List

Alexander: The Making of a God

Documentary Drama History
Listen Alexander: The Making of a God SongsListen Songs
3.5 ★ 2024 Season 1 English 16+
The story of how military genius and Macedonian king Alexander the Great conquered almost the entire world.
  • Release Date 31 January 2024
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In German, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Czech, Polish, Turkish, Hungarian
  • Genre Documentary, Drama, History
  • Director
    Hugh Ballantyne, Stuart Elliott, Mike Slee
  • Writer
    Jane McLean Guerra
  • Cinematography Toby Moore, Christopher Titus King
  • Producer
    Lucy van Beek, Nick Catliff
  • Music Director Taran Mitchell
  • Production
    Lion Television, LionTV, Tailfeather Productions
  • Episodes 6
  • Certificate 16+
  • Cast
    Buck Braithwaite, Mido Hamada, Dino Kelly, Nada El Belkasmi, Alain Ali Washnevsky, Will Stevens, Agni Scott, Steven Hartley, Jadran Malkovich, James Oliver Wheatley, Waleed Elgadi, Christopher Sciueref, Kosha Engler, Marie-Batoul Prenant

About Alexander: The Making of a God TV Series

Explores the extraordinary life of Alexander the Great and his burning desire to conquer the world. Includes expert interviews, dramatic re-enactments, and interesting insights from his personal life. 

Alexander: The Making of a God TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Alexander: The Making of a God TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Alexander: The Making of a God
Episodes (6)
  • The Boy King
    44m 44m
    The Boy King
  • Death or Victory
    38m 38m
    Death or Victory
  • Face to Face
    39m 39m
    Face to Face
  • The Golden Empire
    38m 38m
    The Golden Empire
  • The Living God
    38m 38m
    The Living God
  • A World Still to Conquer
    37m 37m
    A World Still to Conquer
Rating Rating 5.4/10
User Rating User Rating 3.5/5
Rate this TV Series
Your Rating

Alexander: The Making of a God TV Series Trailer

Alexander: The Making of a God TV Series Songs

1. Alexander The Great Taran Mitchell 2:01
2. King Darius Taran Mitchell 2:44
3. Fire And Blood Taran Mitchell, Joseph Stevenson 2:14
4. Uprising Taran Mitchell 1:22
5. Greatest Love Taran Mitchell 2:21
6. Persian Supremacy Taran Mitchell 1:25
7. Babylon Taran Mitchell 2:22
8. Berserker Taran Mitchell 1:30
9. Boy King Taran Mitchell 1:54
10. The Oracle Taran Mitchell 2:17
11. Omens Taran Mitchell 2:03
12. Battle of Gaugamela Taran Mitchell 2:53
13. Traitors Taran Mitchell 1:36
14. Conquest Taran Mitchell 2:07
15. Stateira's Fate Taran Mitchell 1:21
16. Egypt Taran Mitchell 2:15
17. Vengeance Taran Mitchell 2:06
18. Alexandria Taran Mitchell 3:58
19. Gods And Demons Taran Mitchell 2:40
20. Shadows Taran Mitchell 1:34
21. World To Conquer Taran Mitchell 1:09
22. Purge Them All Taran Mitchell 3:13
23. Betrayal Taran Mitchell 4:31
24. Darius's Downfall Taran Mitchell 4:36
25. King Of Kings Taran Mitchell 2:11
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »