Breaking Bad Season 1 Netflix Watch on Episode List

Breaking Bad Season 1

Crime Drama Thriller
Listen Breaking Bad Season 1 SongsListen Songs
5 ★ 2016 Season 1 English 18+
After discovering that he is left with just two years of life post his cancer diagnosis, a high school chemistry teacher decides to manufacture and sell crystal meth to secure his family?s future.
  • Release Date in India 9 January 2016
  • Release Date in US 20 January 2008
  • Language English
  • Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Creator Vince Gilligan
  • Director
    Vince Gilligan, Adam Bernstein, Jim McKay, Tricia Brock, Bronwen Hughes, Tim Hunter
  • Writer
    Vince Gilligan, Patty Lin, George Mastras, Peter Gould
  • Cinematography Reynaldo Villalobos, John Toll
  • Producer
    Vince Gilligan, Mark Johnson
  • Music Director Dave Porter
  • Production
    High Bridge Productions, Gran Via Productions, Sony Pictures Television
  • Episodes 7
  • Certificate 18+
  • Cast
    Bryan Cranston, Anna Gunn, Aaron Paul, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte

About Breaking Bad Season 1 Web Series

Walter White (Bryan Cranston), a high-school chemistry teacher has just been told by the doctors that he can expect to live for only two years, because of his recently diagnosed inoperable lung cancer.

Terrified at the idea of his family — which includes his wife (Anna Gunn) and a teenage son (RJ Mitte) who suffers from cerebral palsy — having to face monumental medical debts, he decides to manufacture and sell illegal crystal meth using his chemistry skills, and with help from his former student Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul).

The rest of the season follows White’s journey from an ordinary man to a drug manufacturer, who would go to any lengths to secure his family’s future. 

Breaking Bad Season 1 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Breaking Bad Season 1 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Breaking Bad Season 1
Episodes (7)
  • Pilot
    58m 58m
    Release Date: 5 September 2016
  • The Cat's in the Bag
    48m 48m
    The Cat's in the Bag
    Release Date: 27 January 2008
  • And the Bag's in the River
    48m 48m
    And the Bag's in the River
    Release Date: 10 February 2008
  • Cancer Man
    48m 48m
    Cancer Man
    Release Date: 17 February 2008
  • Gray Matter
    48m 48m
    Gray Matter
    Release Date: 24 February 2008
  • Crazy Handful of Nothin'
    48m 48m
    Crazy Handful of Nothin'
    Release Date: 2 March 2008
  • A No-Rough-Stuff-Type Deal
    48m 48m
    A No-Rough-Stuff-Type Deal
    Release Date: 9 March 2008
Rating Rating 9.5/10
User Rating User Rating 5/5
Rate this Web Series
Your Rating

Breaking Bad Season 1 Web Series Trailer

Breaking Bad Season 1 Web Series Songs

1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended) Dave Porter 1:16
2. Matches in the Pool Dave Porter 2:10
3. Smoking Jesse’s Pot Dave Porter 2:02
4. Gray Matter Dave Porter 3:11
5. The Morning After Dave Porter 2:25
6. Three Days Out Dave Porter 3:04
7. Vent Dave Porter 1:36
8. Baby’s Coming Dave Porter 4:10
9. Jane’s Demise Dave Porter 2:21
10. The Cousins Dave Porter 3:28
11. Hank in Pursuit Dave Porter 3:51
12. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg’s Theme) Dave Porter 3:16
13. Searching for Jesse Dave Porter 2:24
14. Aztek Dave Porter 2:41
15. Four Corners / Waiting for the End Dave Porter 4:14
16. Jesse in Mexico Dave Porter 3:54
17. Crawl Space Dave Porter 3:35
18. Parking Garage Standoff Dave Porter 3:26
19. Cleaning House Dave Porter 1:47
20. Disassemble Dave Porter 3:27
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »