Breaking Bad Season 3 Netflix Watch on Episode List

Breaking Bad Season 3

Crime Drama Thriller
Listen Breaking Bad Season 3 SongsListen Songs
4.8 ★ 2016 Season 3 English 18+
Walter decides to go on the down-low with the meth business after being left on unstable ground.
  • Release Date in India 9 January 2016
  • Release Date in US 21 March 2010
  • Language English
  • Genre Crime, Drama, Thriller
  • Creator Vince Gilligan
  • Director
    Michelle MacLaren, Adam Bernstein, Vince Gilligan, Colin Bucksey, Bryan Cranston, Terry McDonough, Johan Renck, Rian Johnson, Scott Winant, John Shiban
  • Writer
    Vince Gilligan, Peter Gould, George Mastras, Sam Catlin, Moira Walley-Beckett, Thomas Schnauz, Gennifer Hutchison, John Shiban
  • Cinematography Michael Slovis, Peter Reniers
  • Producer
    Vince Gilligan, Mark Johnson, Michelle MacLaren
  • Music Director Dave Porter
  • Production
    High Bridge Productions, Gran Via Productions, Sony Pictures Television
  • Episodes 13
  • Certificate 18+
  • Cast
    Bryan Cranston, Anna Gunn, Aaron Paul, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte, Giancarlo Esposito, Bob Odenkirk, Jonathan Banks

About Breaking Bad Season 3 Web Series

The third season picks up shortly after the Wayfarer Flight 515 disaster when two cartel hitmen enter Mexico to avenge the death of Tuco Salamanca (Raymond Cruz).

Walter White (Bryan Cranston) is now left with no other option but to come clean to his family and go into hiding.

Meanwhile, Jesse Pinkman (Aaron Paul) returns from rehab with a change of heart. 

Breaking Bad Season 3 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Breaking Bad Season 3 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Breaking Bad Season 3
Episodes (13)
  • No M&aacutes
    47m 47m
    No M&aacutes
    Release Date: 21 March 2010
  • Caballo Sin Nombre
    48m 48m
    Caballo Sin Nombre
    Release Date: 28 March 2010
  • I.F.T.
    47m 47m
    Release Date: 4 April 2010
  • Green Light
    48m 48m
    Green Light
    Release Date: 11 April 2010
  • Mas
    48m 48m
    Release Date: 18 April 2010
  • Sunset
    48m 48m
    Release Date: 25 April 2010
  • One Minute
    48m 48m
    One Minute
    Release Date: 2 May 2010
  • I See You
    47m 47m
    I See You
    Release Date: 9 May 2010
  • Kafkaesque
    48m 48m
    Release Date: 16 May 2010
  • Fly
    48m 48m
    Release Date: 23 May 2010
  • Abiquiu
    48m 48m
    Release Date: 30 May 2010
  • Half Measures
    47m 47m
    Half Measures
    Release Date: 6 June 2010
  • Full Measure
    48m 48m
    Full Measure
    Release Date: 13 June 2010
Rating Rating 9.5/10
User Rating User Rating 4.8/5
Rate this Web Series
Your Rating

Breaking Bad Season 3 Web Series Trailer

Breaking Bad Season 3 Web Series Songs

1. Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended) Dave Porter 1:16
2. Matches in the Pool Dave Porter 2:10
3. Smoking Jesse’s Pot Dave Porter 2:02
4. Gray Matter Dave Porter 3:11
5. The Morning After Dave Porter 2:25
6. Three Days Out Dave Porter 3:04
7. Vent Dave Porter 1:36
8. Baby’s Coming Dave Porter 4:10
9. Jane’s Demise Dave Porter 2:21
10. The Cousins Dave Porter 3:28
11. Hank in Pursuit Dave Porter 3:51
12. The Long Walk Alone (Heisenberg’s Theme) Dave Porter 3:16
13. Searching for Jesse Dave Porter 2:24
14. Aztek Dave Porter 2:41
15. Four Corners / Waiting for the End Dave Porter 4:14
16. Jesse in Mexico Dave Porter 3:54
17. Crawl Space Dave Porter 3:35
18. Parking Garage Standoff Dave Porter 3:26
19. Cleaning House Dave Porter 1:47
20. Disassemble Dave Porter 3:27
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.