The Banshees of Inisherin Disney+ Hotstar Watch on

The Banshees of Inisherin

Listen The Banshees of Inisherin Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 54min

The Banshees of Inisherin: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 21 October 2022
  • Release Date in India 14 December 2022
  • Language English
  • Genre Comedy, Drama
  • Duration 1h 54min
  • Cast
    Colin Farrell, Brendan Gleeson, Kerry Condon, Barry Keoghan, Pat Shortt, Jon Kenny, Gary Lydon, Sheila Flitton, David Pearse
  • Director
    Martin McDonagh
  • Writer
    Martin McDonagh
  • Cinematography Ben Davis
  • Music Carter Burwell
  • Producer
    Graham Broadbent, Peter Czernin, Martin McDonagh
  • Production
    TSG Entertainment, Blueprint Pictures, Film4
  • Certificate 16+

About The Banshees of Inisherin Movie (2022)

Two lifelong friends, Pádraic (Colin Farrell) and Colm (Brendan Gleeson), find themselves at an impasse when Colm abruptly ends their friendship.

The shocked Pádraic is aided by his sister, Siobhán (Kerry Condon) and troubled young islander Dominic (Barry Keoghan), as he struggles to repair the relationship, as he refuses to take 'no' for an answer.

As Pádraic tries to strengthen and resolve the matter, Colm delivers a desperate ultimatum, that leaves them with shocking consequences.

The Banshees of Inisherin Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Banshees of Inisherin Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.8/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Banshees of Inisherin Movie Trailer

The Banshees of Inisherin Movie Songs

1. Walking Home Alone Carter Burwell 1:17
2. Night Falls on Inisherin Carter Burwell 0:44
3. Marking the Calendar Carter Burwell 1:09
4. The Island Comes to Church Carter Burwell 1:09
5. Doesn't Time Be Flying Carter Burwell 0:59
6. Standing Prayer Carter Burwell 1:29
7. Delivering Milk But No News Carter Burwell 1:02
8. Colm Takes the Reins Carter Burwell 2:10
9. Padraic Wakes – Driving Into the Rain Carter Burwell 1:10
10. The First Finger Carter Burwell 1:13
11. Padraic and Jenny Carter Burwell 0:48
12. Padraic Keeps Quiet Carter Burwell 2:14
13. Colm Throws the Balance Carter Burwell 1:49
14. Jenny and the Fourth Carter Burwell 1:53
15. Dark Padraic Carter Burwell 1:29
16. Siobhan Leaves Carter Burwell 1:45
17. The Slow Passing of Time Carter Burwell 1:46
18. Padraic Leaves the Church Carter Burwell 1:02
19. My Life Is on Inisherin Carter Burwell 3:46
20. A Smoldering New Day Carter Burwell 1:55
21. The Mystery of Inisherin Carter Burwell 2:30
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »