The Lost World: Jurassic Park
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Netflix Netflix

The Lost World: Jurassic Park

Listen The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie SongsListen Songs
5 ★
Duration 2h 9min

The Lost World: Jurassic Park: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date May 1997
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Duration 2h 9min
  • Cast
    Jeff Goldblum, Julianne Moore, Pete Postlethwaite, Arliss Howard, Richard Attenborough, Vince Vaughn, Vanessa Lee Chester, Peter Stormare, Harvey Jason, Richard Schiff, Thomas F. Duffy, Joseph Mazzello, Ariana Richards, Camilla Belle
  • Director
    Steven Spielberg
  • Writer
    David Koepp
  • Cinematography Janusz Kamiński
  • Music John Williams
  • Producer
    Gerald R. Molen, Colin Wilson
  • Production
    Universal Pictures
  • Certificate 16+

About The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie (1997)

Four years after the mayhem at Jurassic Park, a wealthy British family lands up at an island that contains genetically engineered dinosaurs. After the attack of a group of Compsognathus, a research team that consists of John Hammond (Richard Attenborough) invites mathematician Dr. Ian Malcolm (Jeff Goldblum) to his home to discuss some startling information. Hammond's company InGen, which created the cloned dinosaurs, are now heading towards the newly discovered island.

Headed by Hammond's nephew Peter Ludlow, the InGen team members and engineers discover that the dinosaurs were hiding, still alive, and even breeding. Hammond wants the brilliant mathematician Malcolm to observe and document the reptiles before his financiers reach them.

The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.5/10
User Rating User Rating 5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie Trailer

The Lost World: Jurassic Park Movie Songs

1. The Lost World - From John Williams 3:33
2. The Island Prologue - From John Williams 5:03
3. Malcolm's Journey - From John Williams 5:43
4. The Hunt - From John Williams 3:30
5. The Trek - From John Williams 5:23
6. Finding Camp Jurassic - From John Williams 3:03
7. Rescuing Sarah - From John Williams 4:00
8. Hammond's Plan - From John Williams 4:31
9. The Raptors Appear - From John Williams 3:42
10. The Compys Dine - From John Williams 5:07
11. The Stegosaurus - From John Williams 5:20
12. Ludlow's Demise - From John Williams 4:26
13. Visitor In San Diego - From John Williams 7:37
14. Finale & Jurassic Park Theme - From John Williams 7:54
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.