The 'view once' feature in WhatsApp enables you to send photos and videos that will be automatically deleted after they are viewed by the recipient. The media cannot be saved or shared. However, a screenshot of the media can still be taken. Photo or videos sent through using 'view once' feature will also have end-to-end encryption, just like other messages.
12:04
[Partner Content] OPPO Reno16 Series Deep Dive: Built for Creators?
05:33
Poco M8 Power Review | 8000mAh battery phone | Best budget phone 2026?
05:06
OnePlus N6 Full Review: Performance, Camera, Battery & Display Tested
04:37
Redmi Turbo 5 Review: Battery, Cameras, Performance Tested
07:26
Mahindra Thar Roxx Star Edition Review
04:26
Moto Buds 2 Review: Best TWS Under Rs. 3000?
05:58
Motorola Edge 70 Pro Review | Full Specs, Performance & Battery Test
Leak Suggests Grand Theft Auto 6's Extended Look on Netflix Could Have 3 Episodes