Game of Thrones Season 8 JioCinema Watch on Episode List

Game of Thrones Season 8

Action Adventure Drama Fantasy
Listen Game of Thrones Season 8 SongsListen Songs
5 ★ 2019 Season 8 English 18+
The concluding season offers two of the most anticipated events of the show: the Great War against the Army of the Dead, and the Last War for control of the Iron Throne.
  • Release Date in India 15 April 2019
  • Release Date in US 14 April 2019
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
  • Creator David Benioff, D.B. Weiss
  • Director
    David Nutter, Miguel Sapochnik, David Benioff, D.B. Weiss
  • Writer
    David Benioff, George R.R. Martin, D.B. Weiss, Dave Hill, Bryan Cogman, Ethan J. Antonucci, Gursimran Sandhu
  • Cinematography Jonathan Freeman, Fabian Wagner, David Franco
  • Producer
    David Benioff, Frank Doelger, D.B. Weiss, Carolyn Strauss, Bernadette Caulfield, David Nutter, Miguel Sapochnik
  • Music Director Ramin Djawadi
  • Production
    Home Box Office (HBO), Television 360, Grok! Studio
  • Episodes 6
  • Certificate 18+
  • Cast
    Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, Liam Cunningham, Nathalie Emmanuel, Alfie Allen, John Bradley, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Gwendoline Christie, Conleth Hill, Rory McCann, Jerome Flynn, Kristofer Hivju, Joe Dempsie, Jacob Anderson, Iain Glen, Hannah Murray, Carice van Houten

About Game of Thrones Season 8 TV Series

The eighth and final season of the epic fantasy show finally thrusts the living into a mindless war against the Army of the Dead.

The suspense behind the final heir of the Iron Throne is also lifted, post a twisted turn of events.

Game of Thrones Season 8 TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Game of Thrones Season 8 TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Game of Thrones Season 8
Episodes (6)
  • Winterfell
    50:57 50:57
    Release Date: 14 April 2019
  • A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
    55:37 55:37
    A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
    Release Date: 21 April 2019
  • The Long Night
    78:01 78:01
    The Long Night
    Release Date: 28 April 2019
  • The Last of the Starks
    73:55 73:55
    The Last of the Starks
    Release Date: 5 May 2019
  • The Bells
    74:48 74:48
    The Bells
    Release Date: 12 May 2019
  • The Iron Throne
    75:15 75:15
    The Iron Throne
    Release Date: 19 May 2019
Rating Rating 9.2/10
User Rating User Rating 5/5
Rate this TV Series
Your Rating

Game of Thrones Season 8 Review

In 2015, as Game of Thrones entered season 5, the show had the opportunity to introduce the last major kingdom of Westeros, Sunspear — the capital of Dorne — and its ruler, House Martell. The region and its people were interesting for at least two reasons: they were the only ones who had never been conquered by the Targaryens, and unlike the prevalent customs in the six other kingdoms of Westeros, women weren't excluded from the rules of succession in Dorne. Game of Thrones' most famous Martell, Oberyn (Pedro Pascal), said as much about the latter bit on his arrival in season 4. His horrific death at the end of that season was what dragged House Martell into the central ongoing conflict, but the writers just didn't seem to care about the Dornish angle, as season 5 showed.

Game of Thrones Season 8 TV Series Trailer

Game of Thrones Season 8 TV Series Songs

1. Main Title (From Game Of Thrones: Season 8) Ramin Djawadi 1:52
2. The Rains of Castamere Ramin Djawadi 3:45
3. Arrival at Winterfell Ramin Djawadi 3:44
4. Flight of Dragons Ramin Djawadi 2:52
5. Heir to the Throne Ramin Djawadi 2:27
6. Jenny of Oldstones Ramin Djawadi 2:31
7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms Ramin Djawadi 2:00
8. The Battle of Winterfell Ramin Djawadi 4:04
9. The Dead are Already Here Ramin Djawadi 4:56
10. Battle for the Skies Ramin Djawadi 4:14
11. The Long Night, Pt. 1 Ramin Djawadi 3:43
12. The Long Night, Pt. 2 Ramin Djawadi 3:48
13. The Night King Ramin Djawadi 8:51
14. Dead Before the Dawn Ramin Djawadi 4:15
15. Not Today Ramin Djawadi 2:22
16. Farewell Ramin Djawadi 5:32
17. Outside the Gates Ramin Djawadi 4:10
18. The Bells Ramin Djawadi 3:45
19. The Last War Ramin Djawadi 7:38
20. Into the Fire Ramin Djawadi 1:44
21. For Cersei Ramin Djawadi 4:24
22. Believe Ramin Djawadi 4:25
23. Stay a Thousand Years Ramin Djawadi 2:30
24. Nothing Else Matters Ramin Djawadi 2:07
25. Master of War Ramin Djawadi 4:50
26. Be with Me Ramin Djawadi 1:46
27. The Iron Throne Ramin Djawadi 5:40
28. Break the Wheel Ramin Djawadi 4:30
29. You Have a Choice Ramin Djawadi 2:23
30. The White Book Ramin Djawadi 2:10
31. The Last of the Starks Ramin Djawadi 4:53
32. A Song of Ice and Fire Ramin Djawadi 2:12
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »