Game of Thrones Season 4 Disney+ Hotstar Watch on Episode List

Game of Thrones Season 4

Action Adventure Drama Fantasy
Listen Game of Thrones Season 4 SongsListen Songs
2014 Season 4 English 18+
Lady Olenna and Petyr Baelish become conspiratorial, Bran Stark goes looking for the Three-eyed Raven, and Dany discovers something very important.
  • Release Date in India 13 April 2014
  • Release Date in US 6 April 2014
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
  • Creator David Benioff, D. B. Weiss
  • Director
    D. B. Weiss, Alex Graves, Michelle MacLaren, Alik Sakharov, Neil Marshall
  • Writer
    David Benioff, D. B. Weiss, George R. R. Martin, Bryan Cogman
  • Cinematography Anette Haellmigk, Jonathan Freeman, Robert McLachlan, Fabian Wagner, David Franco, P.J. Dillon
  • Producer
    Mark Huffam, Joanna Burn, Frank Doelger, Chris Newman, Greg Spence, Lisa McAtackney, Bryan Cogman, Duncan Muggoch
  • Music Director Ramin Djawadi
  • Production
    HBO Entertainment, Television 360, Grok! Television, Generator Entertainment, Startling Television, Bighead Littlehead
  • Episodes 10
  • Certificate 18+
  • Cast
    Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Charles Dance, Natalie Dormer, Jack Gleeson, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, John Bradley, Rose Leslie, Kristofer Hivju, Rory McCann, Gwendoline Christie, Jerome Flynn, Sibel Kekilli, Iain Glen, Liam Cunningham, Stephen Dillane, Carice van Houten, Alfie Allen, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Iwan Rheon, Conleth Hill, Aidan Gillen, Hannah Murray

About Game of Thrones Season 4 TV Series

Season 4 is based on the second half of the third book, ""A Storm of Swords"" from A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R.R. Martin, along with elements from the fourth and fifth books, "A Feast for Crows" and "A Dance with Dragons".

Lady Olenna (Diana Rigg) secretly poisons King Joffrey (Jack Gleeson) at his wedding with her granddaughter Margaery (Natalie Dormer). King Joffrey's family accuses Tyrion (Peter Dinklage) of the murder and is found guilty.

Petyr Baelish (Aidan Gillen) smuggles Sansa (Sophie Turner) into the Vale that is ruled by her aunt and his lover, the widowed Lysa Arryn (Kate Dickie).

With his newfound powers, Bran Stark (Isaac Hempstead Wright) travels beyond the Wall accompanied by a few companions, where he finds the Three-eyed Raven (Max von Sydow), an old man with the ability to perceive both future and past.

In Essos, Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) not only takes control of Meereen but also abolishes slavery. Later, she discovers a secret about her trusted advisor Jorah Mormont (Iain Glen) — and experiences new challenges.

Game of Thrones Season 4 TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Game of Thrones Season 4 TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Game of Thrones Season 4
Episodes (10)
  • Two Swords
    Two Swords
    Release Date: 6 April 2014
  • The Lion and the Rose
    The Lion and the Rose
    Release Date: 13 April 2014
  • Breaker of Chains
    Breaker of Chains
    Release Date: 20 April 2014
  • Oathkeeper
    Release Date: 27 April 2014
  • First of His Name
    First of His Name
    Release Date: 4 May 2014
  • The Laws of Gods and Men
    The Laws of Gods and Men
    Release Date: 11 May 2014
  • Mockingbird
    Release Date: 18 May 2014
  • The Mountain and the Viper
    The Mountain and the Viper
    Release Date: 1 June 2014
  • The Watchers on the Wall
    The Watchers on the Wall
    Release Date: 8 June 2014
  • The Children
    The Children
    Release Date: 15 June 2014
Rating Rating 9.2/10
Rate this TV Series
Your Rating

Game of Thrones Season 4 TV Series Trailer

Game of Thrones Season 4 TV Series Songs

1. Main Titles Ramin Djawadi 1:43
2. The Rains of Castamere (From the HBO® Series Game Of Thrones - Season 4) Ramin Djawadi, George R. R. Martin, Sigur Rós 2:42
3. Breaker of Chains Ramin Djawadi 4:05
4. Watchers on the Wall Ramin Djawadi 2:11
5. I'm Sorry for Today Ramin Djawadi 2:09
6. Thenns Ramin Djawadi 1:43
7. Mereen Ramin Djawadi 2:53
8. First of His Name Ramin Djawadi 3:52
9. The Biggest Fire the North Has Ever Seen Ramin Djawadi 1:56
10. Three Eyed Raven Ramin Djawadi 3:58
11. Two Swords Ramin Djawadi 1:49
12. Oathkeeper Ramin Djawadi 4:31
13. You Are No Son of Mine Ramin Djawadi 4:29
14. The North Remembers Ramin Djawadi 2:33
15. Let's Kill Some Crows Ramin Djawadi 3:36
16. Craster's Keep Ramin Djawadi 2:06
17. The Real North Ramin Djawadi 2:03
18. Forgive Me Ramin Djawadi 2:31
19. He Is Lost Ramin Djawadi 3:37
20. I Only See What Matters Ramin Djawadi 1:25
21. Take Charge of Your Life Ramin Djawadi 2:05
22. The Children Ramin Djawadi 2:41
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.