Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Review
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube

Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Listen Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie SongsListen Songs
3.1 ★
Duration 1h 37min

Venom: Let There Be Carnage: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 1 October 2021
  • Release Date in India 14 October 2021
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Horror, Sci-Fi, Superhero
  • Duration 1h 37min
  • Cast
    Tom Hardy, Woody Harrelson, Michelle Williams, Reid Scott, Naomie Harris, Stephen Graham
  • Director
    Andy Serkis
  • Writer
    Kelly Marcel, Tom Hardy
  • Cinematography Robert Richardson
  • Music Marco Beltrami
  • Producer
    Avi Arad, Matt Tolmach, Amy Pascal, Hutch Parker, Kelly Marcel, Tom Hardy
  • Production
    Columbia Pictures, Marvel Entertainment, Arad Productions, Matt Tolmach Productions, Pascal Pictures
  • Certificate 16+

About Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie (2021)

As the lethal protector Venom, one of Marvel’s greatest and most complex characters, Eddie Brock (Tom Hardy) fights serial killer Cletus Kasady (Woody Harrelson's) who's got his own alien symibote, Carnage. The anti-hero film is a sequel to Venom that had released in 2018 and had grossed over $850 million worldwide.

Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 5.9/10
User Rating User Rating 3.1/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Trailer

Venom: Let There Be Carnage Movie Songs

1. St. Estes Reform School (Extended) Marco Beltrami 3:26
2. Cletus' Cell Marco Beltrami 2:44
3. Eddie Draws Marco Beltrami 1:30
4. Brock's Revival Marco Beltrami 0:59
5. Lucky Slaughterhouse Marco Beltrami 1:45
6. Ann's News Marco Beltrami 1:06
7. Take the Hit Marco Beltrami 1:29
8. Postcard From the Edge Marco Beltrami 1:52
9. No Touching! Marco Beltrami 3:31
10. Eddie Hangs on the Line Marco Beltrami 1:03
11. Lethal Rejection Marco Beltrami 2:04
12. Carnage Unleashed Marco Beltrami 2:04
13. Mulligan Visits Eddie Marco Beltrami 2:45
14. There is Only Carnage Marco Beltrami 1:40
15. Get Shriek Marco Beltrami 2:39
16. The Great Escape Marco Beltrami 2:19
17. Venom Needs Food Marco Beltrami 1:15
18. People Seeing Monsters Marco Beltrami 1:30
19. Find Venom Marco Beltrami 1:56
20. Turn on the Charm Marco Beltrami 1:40
21. Eddie Escapes Marco Beltrami 2:25
22. Shriek Comes Home Marco Beltrami 2:23
23. You Can Eat Them All Marco Beltrami 1:38
24. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1 Marco Beltrami 6:16
25. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2 Marco Beltrami 4:02
26. He Did Not Taste Good Marco Beltrami 2:17
27. Panza and Quixote Marco Beltrami 1:00
28. Venom and Blues Marco Beltrami 2:33
29. Venom's Suite Tooth Marco Beltrami 3:12
30. Brock and Roll Marco Beltrami 2:44
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »