What Is Instagram’s Vanish Mode And How To Use It: All You Need To Know

Vanish Mode in Instagram enables users to send and receive messages that get automatically deleted from the thread once the user leaves the chat. The feature has to be enabled manually and is only available for individual accounts and not  group chats. It makes sure that strict privacy is maintained for users’ messages.

Comments

Related Videos

Watch Gadgets 360 Videos On
facebook youtube instagram
 
 

Advertisement

Follow Us

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.