Five Nights at Freddy's Book Your Tickets

Five Nights at Freddy's

Listen Five Nights at Freddy's Movie SongsListen Songs
2.5 ★
Duration 1h 49min

Five Nights at Freddy's: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 27 October 2023
  • Language English
  • Genre Horror
  • Duration 1h 49min
  • Cast
    Josh Hutcherson, Matthew Lillard, Mary Stuart Masterson, Piper Rubio, Kat Conner Sterling, Elizabeth Lail, Lucas Grant, Jessica Blackmore
  • Director
    Emma Tammi
  • Writer
    Scott Cawthon, Emma Tammi, Seth Cuddeback
  • Cinematography Lyn Moncrief
  • Producer
    Jason Blum, Scott Cawthon
  • Production
    Blumhouse Productions, Striker Entertainment
  • Certificate 18+

About Five Nights at Freddy's Movie (2023)

Security guard Mike Schmidt (Josh Hutcherson) begins working at Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza. While spending his first night on the job, he realizes the night shift at Freddy’s won’t be so easy to make it through. As the night progresses he is stalked by animatronic characters looking to kill him, and wonders if he can make it.

Five Nights at Freddy's Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Five Nights at Freddy's Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 5.5/10
User Rating User Rating 2.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Five Nights at Freddy's Movie Trailer

Five Nights at Freddy's Movie Songs

1. Five Nights at Freddy's The Newton Brothers 2:16
2. Delinquent Notice The Newton Brothers 1:24
3. Mike's Dream Sequence I The Newton Brothers 1:17
4. Mike's Dream Sequence II The Newton Brothers 1:17
5. Aunt Jane The Newton Brothers 0:45
6. Vanessa The Newton Brothers 1:00
7. A Way In The Newton Brothers 0:45
8. Chica's Mischief The Newton Brothers 0:46
9. Foxy Fatality The Newton Brothers 1:07
10. Family History The Newton Brothers 3:22
11. Clean Up The Newton Brothers 1:07
12. Fuzzy Friends The Newton Brothers 2:50
13. Who Took Garrett? The Newton Brothers 1:28
14. Follow The Yellow Rabbit The Newton Brothers 1:49
15. Fuzzy on the Details The Newton Brothers 0:59
16. Mike's Dream Sequence III The Newton Brothers 5:51
17. Vannesa's Past The Newton Brothers 5:25
18. Gear Up! The Newton Brothers 0:54
19. Abby's in Danger The Newton Brothers 1:59
20. The Yellow Rabbit The Newton Brothers 2:26
21. Now I Kill You The Newton Brothers 5:14
22. Doing Well The Newton Brothers 2:05
23. The Rabbit Lives The Newton Brothers 1:08
24. My Grandfather's Clock The Newton Brothers 2:48
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »