Sherlock Season 1 Prime Video Watch on Episode List

Sherlock Season 1

Crime Drama Mystery
Listen Sherlock Season 1 SongsListen Songs
2010 Season 1 English 16+
Loosely based on the stories from the Sherlock Holmes novels in which the top-class titular detective investigates a series of deaths, mystery codes, and human bombs.
  • Release Date in India October 2010
  • Language English
  • Genre Crime, Drama, Mystery
  • Creator Mark Gatiss, Steven Moffat
  • Director
    Paul McGuigan, Euros Lyn, Paul McGuigan
  • Writer
    Steven Moffat, Stephen Thompson, Mark Gatiss
  • Cinematography Steve Lawes, Matt Gray
  • Producer
    Sue Vertue, Elaine Cameron
  • Music Director David Arnold, Michael Price
  • Production
    Hartswood Films, BBC Wales, WGBH
  • Episodes 3
  • Certificate 16+
  • Cast
    Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman, Rupert Graves, Una Stubbs, Mark Gatiss, Louise Brealey, Andrew Scott, Amanda Abbington

About Sherlock Season 1 Web Series

The first episode is loosely based upon the first Sherlock Holmes novel, "A Study in Scarlet". Depicts the introduction of the world's only "consulting detective," Sherlock Holmes (Benedict Cumberbatch), to Dr. John Watson (Martin Freeman), who later become flatmates at Baker Street in London. The duo begins to investigate a series of deaths that were assumed to be suicides.

The second episode is a loose adaption of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes story, "The Adventure of the Dancing Men". Holmes gets hired by an old university acquaintance to investigate a series of murders that involve mysterious symbols and codes linked to a secret Chinese crime association called Black Lotus.

The storyline of the final episode is derived from "The Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans" and has some references from "The Five Orange Pips". Mycroft Holmes (Mark Gatiss), the elder brother of detective Sherlock Holmes, needs his help but remorseless criminal mastermind James Moriarty (Andrew Scott) puts Sherlock on a distracting crime-solving spree involving a series of human bombs.

Sherlock Season 1 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Sherlock Season 1 Web Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Sherlock Season 1
Episodes (3)
  • A Study in Pink
    88m 88m
    A Study in Pink
    Release Date: 25 July 2010
  • The Blind Banker
    88m 88m
    The Blind Banker
    Release Date: 1 August 2010
  • The Great Game
    79m 79m
    The Great Game
    Release Date: 8 August 2010
Rating Rating 9.1/10
Rate this Web Series
Your Rating

Sherlock Season 1 Web Series Songs

1. Opening Titles 00:40
2. The Game is On 3:41
3. War 3:19
4. Pink 3:48
5. Security Cameras 3:03
6. Pursuit 1:50
7. Which Bottle? 2:12
8. Targets 2:27
9. Library Books 3:20
10. Number Systems 3:02
11. Light-fingered 3:42
12. Elegy 3:14
13. Crates of Books 3:04
14. Sandbag 4:42
15. On The Move 2:44
16. Back to Work 3:51
17. Woman on the Slab 2:52
18. A Man Who Can 3:14
19. Final Act 3:09
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »