Bridget Jones’s Baby

Bridget Jones’s Baby

Listen Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 3min

Bridget Jones’s Baby: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 16 September 2016
  • Language English
  • Genre Drama, Romance
  • Duration 2h 3min
  • Cast
    Renée Zellweger, Colin Firth, Patrick Dempsey, Jim Broadbent, Gemma Jones, Sally Phillips, James Callis, Shirley Henderson, Julian Rhind-Tutt, Ben Willbond, Sarah Solemani, Neil Pearson, Kate O'Flynn, Joanna Scanlan, Emma Thompson, Celia Imrie, James Faulkner, Enzo Cilenti, Jessica Hynes, Dolly Wells, Agni Scott, Shirley Dixon, Donald Douglas, Nick Mohammed, Patrick Malahide, Katia Elizarova, Tom Rosenthal, Beattie Edmondson, Laura Checkley, Darren Boyd, Bruce Wang, Chooye Bay, Janet Henfrey, Rafferty Railton, Abigail Kimber, Amy Jayne, Ed Sheeran, Good Morning Britain, Ashley McGuire
  • Director
    Sharon Maguire
  • Writer
    Helen Fielding, Dan Mazer, Emma Thompson
  • Cinematography Andrew Dunn
  • Music Craig Armstrong
  • Production
    Universal Pictures, Studio Canal

About Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie (2016)

Forty-something and single again, Bridget Jones (Renée Zellweger) decides to focus on her career, friends, and family, but discovers that she is pregnant and unsure of who the father of the baby is.

Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.5/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie Trailer

Bridget Jones’s Baby Movie Songs

1. Still Falling For You - From Ellie Goulding 4:03
2. Meteorite - From Years & Years 3:27
3. Reignite (Knox Brown x Gallant) Knox Brown, Gallant 3:25
4. Thinking Out Loud - Campfire Version Ed Sheeran 4:12
5. Hold My Hand Jess Glynne 3:46
6. Slave To The Vibe - Radio Edit Billon 2:48
7. King Years & Years 3:34
8. Run Tiggs Da Author 2:50
9. F**k You Lily Allen 3:41
10. The Hurting Time Annie Lennox 7:33
11. Jump Around House Of Pain 3:37
12. That Lady, Pts. 1& 2 The Isley Brothers 5:36
13. Walk On By Dionne Warwick 2:57
14. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) The Temptations 3:49
15. I Heard It Through The Grapevine Marvin Gaye 3:14
16. We Are Family - Single Version Sister Sledge 3:37
17. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - Single Version McFadden & Whitehead 3:37
18. Race To Mark's Flat - From Craig Armstrong 2:13
19. Wedding - From Craig Armstrong 3:08
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.