Licorice Pizza Prime Video Watch on

Licorice Pizza

English, Japanese
Listen Licorice Pizza Movie SongsListen Songs
4.5 ★
Duration 2h 13min

Licorice Pizza: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 25 December 2021
  • Release Date in India 25 February 2022
  • Language English, Japanese
  • Genre Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Duration 2h 13min
  • Cast
    Alana Haim, Cooper Hoffman, Sean Penn, Tom Waits, Bradley Cooper, Benny Safdie, Skyler Gisondo, Mary Elizabeth Ellis, John Michael Higgins, Christine Ebersole, Harriet Sansom Harris, Ryan Heffington, Nate Mann, Joseph Cross, George DiCaprio, Ray Chase, Emma Dumont, Yumi Mizui, Megumi Anjo, Maya Rudolph, John C. Reilly, Dan and Stacy Chariton
  • Director
    Paul Thomas Anderson
  • Writer
    Paul Thomas Anderson
  • Cinematography Michael Bauman, Paul Thomas Anderson
  • Music Jonny Greenwood
  • Producer
    Sara Murphy, Adam Somner, Paul Thomas Anderson
  • Production
    BRON Studios, Focus Features, Ghoulardi Film Company
  • Certificate 18+

About Licorice Pizza Movie (2022)

San Fernando Valley of the 1970s comes alive in this coming-of-age romance drama.

A 15-year-old Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) is knocking on the door of adulthood. He is a regular high-schooler who acts, and frequently falls for a bunch of business schemes.

When the 25-year-old Alana Kane (Alana Haim) visits his school — as an assistant to the school photographer — Gary is smitten instantly.

The two soon begin travelling together every corner they can — on wheels as well as foot — and meet a bunch of colourful characters on their way.

Licorice Pizza Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Licorice Pizza Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.2/10
User Rating User Rating 4.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Licorice Pizza Movie Trailer

Licorice Pizza Movie Songs

1. July Tree Nina Simone 2:44
2. Stumblin' In Chris Norman, Suzi Quatro 3:58
3. Sometimes I'm Happy Johnny Guarnieri 4:05
4. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive - Single Version Bing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters, Vic Schoen & His Orchestra 2:42
5. Blue Sands Chico Hamilton Quintet, Buddy Collette 6:36
6. But You're Mine Sonny & Cher 3:04
7. My Ding-A-Ling - Live At Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA/1967 Chuck Berry, Steve Miller Band 4:38
8. Peace Frog The Doors 2:52
9. Let Me Roll It Paul McCartney, Wings 4:51
10. Life On Mars? David Bowie 3:52
11. Slip Away Clarence Carter 2:34
12. Diamond Girl Seals and Crofts 4:13
13. Greensleeves Mason Williams 2:45
14. Barabajagal Donovan 3:20
15. Softly Whispering I Love You Congregation 3:02
16. Licorice Pizza Jonny Greenwood 3:07
17. If You Could Read My Mind Gordon Lightfoot 3:51
18. Walk Away James Gang 3:35
19. Lisa, Listen To Me Blood, Sweat & Tears 2:58
20. Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day Taj Mahal 4:14
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »