Million Dollar Baby Prime Video Watch on

Million Dollar Baby

Listen Million Dollar Baby Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 12min

Million Dollar Baby: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 15 December 2004
  • Release Date in India 11 March 2005
  • Language English
  • Genre Drama, Sport
  • Duration 2h 12min
  • Cast
    Clint Eastwood, Hilary Swank, Morgan Freeman, Jay Baruchel, Mike Colter, Lucia Rijker, Brían F. O'Byrne, Anthony Mackie, Margo Martindale, Marcus Chait, Riki Lindhome, Michael Peña, Benito Martinez, Grant L. Roberts
  • Director
    Clint Eastwood
  • Writer
    Paul Haggis
  • Cinematography Tom Stern
  • Music Clint Eastwood
  • Producer
    Clint Eastwood, Albert S. Ruddy, Tom Rosenberg, Paul Haggis
  • Production
    Lakeshore Entertainment, Malpaso Productions
  • Certificate A

About Million Dollar Baby Movie (2005)

Frankie Dunn (Clint Eastwood), a seasoned boxing trainer, works with Maggie Fitzgerald (Hilary Swank), a determined young woman, who wants to become a professional boxer.

Million Dollar Baby Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Million Dollar Baby Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.1/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Million Dollar Baby Movie Trailer

Million Dollar Baby Movie Songs

1. Blue Morgan (Opening Titles) Clint Eastwood 0:40
2. It's Nice Viewing Clint Eastwood 0:57
3. Boxing Baby Clint Eastwood 2:25
4. Boxing Montage Clint Eastwood 2:44
5. Pick Up Money Clint Eastwood 0:57
6. Nice Working With You Clint Eastwood 1:37
7. The Letters Clint Eastwood 1:20
8. Blue Diner Clint Eastwood 3:35
9. Deep In Thought Clint Eastwood 1:53
10. Driving Clint Eastwood 1:38
11. Blue Bear Clint Eastwood 0:43
12. Frankie Horrified Clint Eastwood 1:07
13. They're Amateurs Clint Eastwood 1:16
14. May Have To Lose It Clint Eastwood 1:08
15. Maggie's Plea Clint Eastwood 2:56
16. Frankie's Dilemma Clint Eastwood 1:09
17. Frankie's Decision Clint Eastwood 1:09
18. Lethal Dose Clint Eastwood 1:57
19. Frankie's Office Clint Eastwood 1:05
20. Blue Morgan (End Credits) - From Clint Eastwood 4:29
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.