The Hurt Locker
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

The Hurt Locker

Listen The Hurt Locker Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 11min

The Hurt Locker: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 31 July 2009
  • Release Date in India 9 April 2010
  • Language English
  • Genre Drama, Thriller, War
  • Duration 2h 11min
  • Cast
    Jeremy Renner, Anthony Mackie, Brian Geraghty, Guy Pearce, Christian Camargo, David Morse, Ralph Fiennes, Evangeline Lilly, Christopher Sayegh, Malcolm Barrett, Sam Spruell, Suhail Dabbach
  • Director
    Kathryn Bigelow
  • Writer
    Mark Boal
  • Cinematography Barry Ackroyd
  • Music Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders
  • Producer
    Kathryn Bigelow, Mark Boal, Nicolas Chartier, Greg Shapiro
  • Production
    Voltage Pictures, Grosvenor Park Media, Film Capital Europe Funds, First Light Productions, Kingsgate Films
  • Certificate 18+

About The Hurt Locker Movie (2010)

Second year of the infamous Iraq War is in full swing. The bomb disposal squad posted in Baghdad has just been appointed a new Sargent called William James (Jeremy Renner).

James has made the rest of the crew uncomfortable with his recklessness, disregard for protocols, and maverick style of functioning on the ground.

The Oscar-winning war drama brings to the viewers a slice of the war-induced psychological scarring on soldiers.

The Hurt Locker Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Hurt Locker Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.5/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Hurt Locker Movie Trailer

The Hurt Locker Movie Songs

1. Goodnight Bastard Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 4:10
2. The Long Walk Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 1:44
3. Hostile Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 3:26
4. B Company Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 2:30
5. Man in the Green Bomb Suit Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 2:04
6. There Will Be Bombs Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 2:28
7. Body Bomb Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 2:35
8. Bleeding Deacon Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 1:17
9. Oil Tanker Aftermath Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 3:33
10. A Guest in My House Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 3:09
11. The Way I Am Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders 2:30
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.