Nothing Phone 1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 28,499
Currently unavailable
Nothing Phone 1

Nothing Phone 1 mobile with 6.55-inch 1080x2400 display alongside 8GB, 12GB of RAM and 50-megapixel + 50-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 3,772 ratings &
3,764 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,311
  • 4 ★
    657
  • 3 ★
    287
  • 2 ★
    115
  • 1 ★
    402
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,310)
  • 4★ (656)
  • 3★ (286)
  • 2★ (114)
  • 1★ (398)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,764 reviews
Sort By:
  • Gaming dashboard
    Anonymous (Feb 24, 2023) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After update of Android 13 I see you guys added a gaming dashboard for those who play games But it would be nice if add you add two more things on gaming dashboard 1) half screen mode for WhatsApp chat app So that gamers don't have to go offline for a quick chat they can just on their mini WhatsApp on the side of the screen 2) add online music player option on the gaming dashboard So that gamers can play music while playing games Please do add this things or you can just add an option to the dashboard to add apps like WhatsApp & Spotify Hope you'll work on this Thankyou!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera Performance is poor
    Vineet Sharma (Aug 5, 2023) on Gadgets 360
    I have recently purchased Nothing Phone 1 from Flipkart. I checked the front camera of the phone showing darkness in pics. So I have complaints for the same in Flipkart and Nothing Care but Flipkart customer care told me that phone will be replaced after 07 days they cancel my return.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Underwhelming
    Jésus S (Mar 9, 2023) on Gadgets 360
    Lots of colleagues, and some reviews on the Internet are glorifying this phone. Be aware that the Nothing Phone is way worse than a Samsung Phone; It is slow, fragile, the OS is completely buggy, design is bad and/or unintuitive. I only have this phone (brand new) since September 2022 and I'm already tired of having to use it. My last phone lasted 5 years. Don't. Buy. Nothing Phone. They suck real HARD.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera selfie playing video
    Prashant Modh (Oct 6, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    Camera selfie take time, Playing video is small screen, Getting heat while charging, Not easy to operate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ishan Khurana (Jul 25, 2022) on Flipkart
    Everything is good but they should use snapdragon 8 series
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Abhinav Kannaujia (Jul 21, 2022) on Flipkart
    It's not a great phone but it's a good phone new apathetic light definitely not for gaming because of GPU BGMI lagging in the Phone but overall the phone looks good in hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    SAISHOURI METTA (Jul 21, 2022) on Flipkart
    What a excellent phone by nothing IPhone experience in android. Dear Carl pei your hardwork pays off
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 19, 2022) on Flipkart
    After 24 hours of the normal usage:- It's looks like I phone. build quality is very good. Other my opinions :- a) battery: very good. No heating issue b) Display : very good c) camera : surprisingly Excellent...! Macro mode is available. It is not mentioned in any camera specs sheet d) stereo speaker : very good e) expected native screen recorder. But not available f) twin app option not available g) expecting more ringtones. Didn't like the current robotic tunes h) native gallery is not available. Downloaded Google gallery i) clean OS. No pre installed third party apps Over all I am recommending this Phone... Value for our hard earned money. Kindly note :- charger and back cover we have to buy additionally.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Anjan Sai (Jul 17, 2022) on Flipkart
    I have just got my mobile delivered Firstly speaking the in-hand feeling was awesome 👍 Next kudos to the feedback. Excellent haptics Next comes the software which is almost stock Personally felt like using a pixel UI. The camera is awesome 🤩 especially the back camera The photos are very natural and the dynamic range is too good . Front camera is above average. Battery should be sufficient for one day of moderate usage. I have noticed that this device is supporting apple charger Performance seems very optimised for day to day usage. I didn't test any games but it does the job The glyph interface seems unique and adds a little fun to mobile user experience Overall the product seems excellent for now Premium flagship experience with a well balanced and optimised specs. If you are Falling around this budget blindly go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    I really like this product but wide angle camera 📸 is not really good 🥱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Omkar Nimase (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Darshan Bhat (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Low light pictures are so good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended for Non-Gamers
    M Deepika Singha (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    For Non-Gamers like it is a perfect product. The fit and finish of the product is appreciable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Manish Kumar (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Very very good product 🥰🥰🥰 Super sa bhi upar😍😍😍🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Superb in segment Unique designe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kuldeep Lathar (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Great smartphone in this Price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    ABHISHEK Choudhary (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Awesome awesome Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    ATHUL MOHANAN ATHUL MOHANAN (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Good Product! Delivery experience was nice as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ashish Karia (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone with brilliant camera and good looks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Nothing is looking awesome. Good screen with best haptic on keyboard. Wait for official Android 13 version. Camera is ok decent, potrait mode in camera is very nice. In the market nothing best accessories is not available. Drawback us battery. 0 to 100 charge around 70 80 minutes and down in under 3 hours with countinue uses and 6 7 hours with normally uses
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Beluguppa Venkatreddy (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Abhinav Singh (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Best phone by nothing company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sadhu Het (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Fast delivery and amazing phone camera, performance, battery, display, design all are great works thanks Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    A+ ACADEMY Pokhraha Daltonganj (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Nice product value for money everything is awesome fantastic it's worth some heating isse and battery drain faster but it will resolve after update.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Kashish Rana (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    all good in is this price .have fill different experience with this phone🥰🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Prateek Mani (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    This is amazing one those who luv Android just buy this one without blink of eye. Such a Power pack phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rahul Jaiswal (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Moin Vahora (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 18, 2023) on Flipkart
    This Phone Quality is excellent and camera is osm 🔥❤️.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »