Bad Sisters Apple TV+ Watch on Episode List

Bad Sisters

Comedy Drama Thriller
Listen Bad Sisters SongsListen Songs
2022 Season 1 English 18+
Five siblings find themselves bound with the promise of always protecting each other, after the pre-mature death of their parents.
  • Release Date 19 August 2022
  • Language English
  • Genre Comedy, Drama, Thriller
  • Creator Sharon Horgan
  • Director
    Dearbhla Walsh, Josephine Bornebusch, Rebecca Gatward
  • Writer
    Sharon Horgan, Brett Baer, Dave Finkel, Karen Cogan, Ailbhe Keogan, Daniel Cullen, Perrie Balthazar, Paul Howard
  • Cinematography Tim Palmer, David Pimm, Evelin van Rei, Nicole Hirsch Whitaker
  • Producer
    Clelia Mountford, Michael Sagol, Dearbhla Walsh, Bert Hamelinck, Sharon Horgan, Malin-Sarah Gozin, Faye Dorn, Dave Finkel
  • Music Director PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips
  • Production
    Merman Television, ABC Signature
  • Episodes 10
  • Certificate 18+
  • Cast
    Sharon Horgan, Anne-Marie Duff, Eva Birthistle, Sarah Greene, Eve Hewson, Claes Bang, Brian Gleeson, Daryl McCormack, Assaad Bouab, Saise Quinn

About Bad Sisters TV Series

The dark-comedy thriller follows five Garvey sisters who are bound by the promise of always protecting one another after their parents’ untimely death.

The series is an adaptation of Malin-Sarah Gozin’s 2012 Belgian drama “Clan”.

Bad Sisters TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Bad Sisters TV Series Cast, Episodes, Release Date, Trailer and Ratings

Bad Sisters
Episodes (10)
  • The Prick
    49 min 49 min
    The Prick
    Release Date: 19 August 2022
  • Explode A Man
    53 min 53 min
    Explode A Man
    Release Date: 19 August 2022
  • Chopped Liver
    55 min 55 min
    Chopped Liver
    Release Date: 26 August 2022
  • Baby Becka
    49 min 49 min
    Baby Becka
    Release Date: 2 September 2022
  • Eye for an Eye
    54 min 54 min
    Eye for an Eye
    Release Date: 9 September 2022
  • Splash
    50 min 50 min
    Release Date: 16 September 2022
  • Rest in Peace
    49 min 49 min
    Rest in Peace
    Release Date: 23 September 2022
  • The Cold Truth
    55 min 55 min
    The Cold Truth
    Release Date: 30 September 2022
  • Going Rogue
    49 min 49 min
    Going Rogue
    Release Date: 7 October 2022
  • Saving Grace
    58 min 58 min
    Saving Grace
    Release Date: 14 October 2022
Rating Rating 8.3/10
Rate this TV Series
Your Rating

Bad Sisters TV Series Trailer

Bad Sisters TV Series Songs

1. Who by Fire PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 2:14
2. Dark Side of the Moon PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:06
3. They Did It PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:23
4. Pick Up, Pick Up PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 4:06
5. Cellar PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 3:14
6. Shitty Volvo PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:05
7. I Don't Need Luck PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:00
8. Execution PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:34
9. Barmaid Got It Wrong PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 1:09
10. Back to the Boat Tim Phillips 1:20
11. Drugging the Prick PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 3:35
12. Target Practice and Accident - You Can't Thank Me PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 2:28
13. Run On PJ Harvey, Tim Phillips 2:50
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »