The Spectacular Now
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

The Spectacular Now

Listen The Spectacular Now Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 35min

The Spectacular Now: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 13 September 2013
  • Release Date in India 4 October 2017
  • Language English
  • Genre Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Duration 1h 35min
  • Cast
    Miles Teller, Shailene Woodley, Brie Larson, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Kyle Chandler, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Dayo Okeniyi, Andre Royo, Bob Odenkirk, Kaitlyn Dever, Masam Holden, Gary Weeks, Whitney Goin, Nicci Faires
  • Director
    James Ponsoldt
  • Writer
    Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber
  • Cinematography Jess Hall
  • Music Rob Simonsen
  • Producer
    Tom McNulty, Shawn Levy, Michelle Krumm, Andrew Lauren
  • Production
    Andrew Lauren Productions, 21 Laps Entertainment, Global Produce
  • Certificate 16+

About The Spectacular Now Movie (2017)

Stutter (Miles Teller) is a free-spirited party animal who is swaying his way through high school with his good looks, alcohol, and mad popularity.

Devastated at his breakup, the spoilt high-schooler gets blackout drunk and ends up meeting Aimee (Shailene Woodley), a simple and studious girl.

That meeting changes his philosophy on life, as romance blossoms between the two polar opposites.

The Spectacular Now Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Spectacular Now Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.1/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Spectacular Now Movie Trailer

The Spectacular Now Movie Songs

1. My Name Is Sutter Keely Rob Simonsen 5:20
2. Paper Route Rob Simonsen 4:04
3. Sutter and Amy Rob Simonsen 2:24
4. Amy's House Rob Simonsen 1:22
5. Im'ing Cassidy Rob Simonsen 2:14
6. Walk in the Trees Rob Simonsen 2:32
7. Turn It Around Rob Simonsen 1:27
8. Prom Flask Rob Simonsen 2:19
9. I Want to Call Him Rob Simonsen 1:52
10. Porch Talk Rob Simonsen 1:46
11. Drive to Dad's Rob Simonsen 00:43
12. I Wasn't Kicked Out, I Left Rob Simonsen 2:13
13. Waiting Room Rob Simonsen 1:34
14. Goodbye, Cassidy Rob Simonsen 1:06
15. Leaving Her Rob Simonsen 2:33
16. I'm a King Rob Simonsen 00:47
17. Towards an Unknown Future Rob Simonsen 2:44
18. Epictacular Then Rob Simonsen 4:22
19. In the Moment Rob Simonsen 1:48
20. It's in the Air Rob Simonsen 1:27
21. Song for Zula Phosphorescent 6:09
22. Baby (feat. Dam-Funk) Ariel Pink 4:47
23. Wakin' on a Pretty Day Kurt Vile 9:33
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.