Fight Club
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube

Fight Club

Listen Fight Club Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 19min

Fight Club: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 15 October 1999
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Polish, Turkish, Dutch
  • Genre Drama
  • Duration 2h 19min
  • Cast
    Edward Norton, Brad Pitt, Helena Bonham Carter, Meat Loaf, Jared Leto, Holt McCallany, Zach Grenier, Eion Bailey, Peter Iacangelo, Thom Gossom Jr.
  • Director
    David Fincher
  • Writer
    Jim Uhls
  • Cinematography Jeff Cronenweth
  • Music The Dust Brothers
  • Producer
    Art Linson, Ceán Chaffin, Ross Grayson Bell
  • Production
    Fox 2000 Pictures, Regency Enterprises, New Regency, Linson Films
  • Certificate 18+

About Fight Club Movie (1999)

An automobile recall specialist (Edward Norton) is tired of living the monotonous life of his white-collar job.

A chance encounter with Tyler Durden (Brad Pitt), a mysterious soap seller, brings in an outlet for his pent-up frustration and anger in the form of a violent underground society called Fight Club.

The club runs on a set of strict rules and provides a secret space to all such people fed up with monotony, where they have violent bare-knuckle fights.

As the club grows further, a different course of revolution might be in store.

Fight Club Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Fight Club Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.8/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Fight Club Movie Trailer

Fight Club Movie Songs

1. Who Is Tyler Durden? The Dust Brothers 5:04
2. Homework The Dust Brothers 4:36
3. What Is ? The Dust Brothers 4:46
4. Single Serving Jack The Dust Brothers 4:15
5. Corporate World The Dust Brothers 2:43
6. Psycho Boy Jack The Dust Brothers 2:58
7. Hessel, Raymond K. The Dust Brothers 2:50
8. Medulla Oblongata The Dust Brothers 6:00
9. Jack's Smirking Revenge The Dust Brothers 3:59
10. Stealing Fat The Dust Brothers 2:22
11. Chemical Burn The Dust Brothers 3:36
12. Marla The Dust Brothers 4:23
13. Commissioner Castration The Dust Brothers 3:07
14. Space Monkeys The Dust Brothers 3:19
15. Finding the Bomb The Dust Brothers 6:51
16. This Is Your Life (feat. Tyler Durden) The Dust Brothers 3:32
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.