X-Men: First Class
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

X-Men: First Class

Listen X-Men: First Class Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 12min

X-Men: First Class: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 3 July 2011
  • Release Date in India 10 July 2011
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Superhero
  • Duration 2h 12min
  • Cast
    James McAvoy, Laurence Belcher, Michael Fassbender, Bill Milner, Rose Byrne, Jennifer Lawrence, Morgan Lily, Rebecca Romijn, January Jones, Nicholas Hoult, Oliver Platt, Jason Flemyng, Lucas Till, Edi Gathegi, Kevin Bacon
  • Director
    Matthew Vaughn
  • Writer
    Ashley Edward Miller, Zack Stentz, Jane Goldman, Matthew Vaughn
  • Cinematography John Mathieson
  • Music Henry Jackman
  • Producer
    Lauren Shuler Donner, Bryan Singer, Simon Kinberg, Gregory Goodman
  • Production
    Twentieth Century Fox, Marvel Entertainment, Dune Entertainment
  • Certificate 13+

About X-Men: First Class Movie (2011)

Cuban Missile Crisis of 1962 is just around the corner, and the X-Men team hasn’t been formed yet.

Fellow mutants Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) and Erik Lehnsherr (Michael Fassbender) decide to come together and join forces with other mutants to prevent a disastrous nuclear annihilation.

The superhero drama further unfolds to chronic the formation of the X-Men and the Brotherhood of Mutants — and how the relationship between Xavier and Lehnsherr soured.

It is the fourth mainline instalment in the X-Men film series and the fifth instalment overall.

X-Men: First Class Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

X-Men: First Class Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.7/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

X-Men: First Class Movie Trailer

X-Men: First Class Movie Songs

1. First Class Henry Jackman 3:21
2. Pain and Anger Henry Jackman 2:59
3. Would You date me? Henry Jackman 1:44
4. Not That Sort Of Bank Henry Jackman 3:27
5. Frankenstein's Monster Henry Jackman 3:03
6. What Am I thinking Henry Jackman 2:10
7. Cerebro Henry Jackman 2:24
8. Mobilise For Russia Henry Jackman 1:19
9. Rise Up To Rule Henry Jackman 5:56
10. Cold War Henry Jackman 3:21
11. X-Training Henry Jackman 4:27
12. Rage and Serenity Henry Jackman 2:06
13. To Beast Or Not To Beast Henry Jackman 4:47
14. True Colours Henry Jackman 1:51
15. Let Battle Commence Henry Jackman 4:45
16. Sub Lift Henry Jackman 2:19
17. Coup d'État Henry Jackman 2:15
18. Mutant and Proud Henry Jackman 3:28
19. X-Men Henry Jackman 2:59
20. Magneto Henry Jackman 1:53
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.