X-Men: Days of Future Past
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

X-Men: Days of Future Past

Listen X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 11min

X-Men: Days of Future Past: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 23 May 2014
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Superhero
  • Duration 2h 11min
  • Cast
    Hugh Jackman, James McAvoy, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Ian McKellen, Jennifer Lawrence, Halle Berry, Anna Paquin, Elliot Page, Peter Dinklage, Nicholas Hoult, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Evan Peters, Josh Helman, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing, Adan Canto, Booboo Stewart
  • Director
    Bryan Singer
  • Writer
    Simon Kinberg
  • Cinematography Newton Thomas Sigel
  • Music John Ottman
  • Producer
    Bryan Singer, Lauren Shuler Donner, Simon Kinberg, Hutch Parker
  • Production
    20th Century Fox, Marvel Entertainment, TSG Entertainment
  • Certificate 13+

About X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie (2014)

In a dystopian future, special types of robots called Sentinels have been programmed to kill mutants and any humans who decide to help them.

As the terror escalates aggressively, Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) takes it upon himself to travel back in time and stop Mystique (Jennifer Lawrence) from assassinating Bolivar Trask (Peter Dinklage) — an event which led to the creation of these deadly robots in the first place.

The film serves as a sequel to X-Men: The Last Stand (2006) and X-Men: First Class (2011), and a follow-up to The Wolverine (2013).

Fifth mainline instalment of the X-Men film series and seventh overall, this superhero drama is also the first X-Men film to be nominated for an Oscar.

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.9/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

X-Men: Days of Future Past Review

There's a lot to love about the latest Marvel movie to hit the big screen, X-Men: Days of Future past. From the very start, the movie gets off on a high note, and keeps the action going for the entire run-time, with only the very end starting to drag a little. Compared to Spider-Man, another Marvel movie which isn't a part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, Days of Future Past is able to build a story about a bigger world than just the actions playing out on screen, without making things feel forced. [Spoilers ahead]

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Trailer

X-Men: Days of Future Past Movie Songs

1. The Future - Main Titles John Ottman 2:45
2. Time's Up John Ottman 4:19
3. Hope (Xavier's Theme) John Ottman 4:49
4. I Found Them John Ottman 2:52
5. Saigon - Logan Arrives John Ottman 4:37
6. Pentagon Plan - Sneaky Mystique John Ottman 3:25
7. He Lost Everything John Ottman 1:52
8. Springing Erik John Ottman 3:34
9. How Was She? John Ottman 1:47
10. All Those Voices John Ottman 3:19
11. Paris Pandemonium John Ottman 7:45
12. Contacting Raven John Ottman 1:49
13. Rules of Time John Ottman 3:08
14. Hat Rescue John Ottman 1:30
15. Time's Up (Film Version) John Ottman 3:34
16. The Attack Begins John Ottman 2:28
17. Join Me John Ottman 2:56
18. Do What You Were Made For John Ottman 5:04
19. I Have Faith in You - Goodbyes John Ottman 3:20
20. Welcome Back - End Titles John Ottman 3:58
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.