Motorola Moto G71 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,999
Currently unavailable
Motorola Moto G71

Motorola Moto G71 mobile with 6.40-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 695 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 50-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,737 ratings &
1,737 reviews
  • 5 ★
    876
  • 4 ★
    451
  • 3 ★
    177
  • 2 ★
    61
  • 1 ★
    172
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (876)
  • 4★ (451)
  • 3★ (177)
  • 2★ (61)
  • 1★ (172)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,737 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Azmat Arshi (Feb 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good phone compared to the current market value of all the phones in this price range. Everything is balanced. So you can buy this phone. But... I really want to say that mobile phone companies (especially Android os platform) is pushing us to pay huge amount of money for same technology of 5 years back. No improvement in processing speed and security and privacy of the customer. We Indians are being fooled by them as we are going crazy for Megapixel & 456 cameras and useless charging battery speed or huge batteries. We miss main focus on the processor,GPU,display,durability(at least should be 3 years) & OS improvement... Android upgrade is all hipe ... The basic thing is Android security patch which Android denies to provide after 18 months ... Basically pushing us to buy new phone. Final verdict - Indian companies need to develop better phones and Indian own OS or atleast a better UI.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Kshitij Verma (Feb 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    Product is value for money and great mobile free r elders as well as kids. Only shortcoming is the absence of magnetic sensor which makes phone lack on compass based apps. Have used for only a day will review after few months.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Delightful
    Anindita Rakshit (Feb 23, 2022) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone for 2 days now. As per my opinion the battery life and the display ar quite good. Camera is also decent. As I was a Redmi user before, so I would like to mention few points. This phone doesn't have any πŸ”΄ Sound Recorder πŸ”΄ Gallery πŸ”΄For seeing the daily data usage and internet speed you have to download different application. But the problem I am facing most is the call quality. The microphone's recieving power is not good at all. Otherwise it's performance is great till now. I am very happy with all other things. If the above mentioned points are not necessary for you. And you need a smooth functioning, clean UI Phone. Then definitely you can go for it. It really feels good in hand and all the applications are running fine. I hope the review is helpful πŸ˜„.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Photo, phone, Application running...Good Quality πŸ‘Œ
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ramesh V (Nov 3, 2022) on Flipkart
    Will be happy if 5g Software is Activated by Motorola
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shivam Swapnil (Nov 2, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best 5G phone at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Khwaja Yadahalli (Nov 3, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 5, 2022) on Flipkart
    Buying this mobile 2 months ago, this one is absolutely monster, it reaches all my expectations, I just loved it #motog71😍❣️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Raushan Kumar (Nov 5, 2022) on Flipkart
    Best 5g phone value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Dharmdev Bharti (Nov 5, 2022) on Flipkart
    every thing is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Doke Srinivas (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice camera Good Speed Nice battery Exlent phone No doubts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Overall Good device Sceen refresh rate would be nice If it was minimum 90Hz Otherwise it. Is good........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dharamjeet Kumar (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Overall at this price product is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Anchit Srijan (Nov 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    The near stock Android experience is just amazing the ui is so smooth , I'm totally satisfied with the iser experience but the camera is quite disappointing I mean you would expect a better camera at this price point. If I'm rating this then it goes something like this Display - 5/5 Smoothness -5/5 Camera - 3/5 Speakers -4.5/5 Performance -4.5/5 Battery - 6/5 Deducted 0.5 from performance just because of the camera else this is amazing in the 15k price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sreehari S (Nov 5, 2022) on Flipkart
    The mobile is very good performing....some issues...and please don't this phone in Flipkart waste service...buy it on Motorola site same price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aditya Kukadkar (Oct 13, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Akash Kumar (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice phone just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Puja K (Oct 4, 2022) on Flipkart
    Osm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Naresh Kumar Kotha (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Every thing is superb in this mobile. Camera is Ok but it should have been better for this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Paras Maru (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good for daily use...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Jibesh Deka (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Just awesome grab it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pranank Deogade (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Great πŸ‘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Arvind Kumar Sharma (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Very good fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mohit Singh (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    This mobile is very slim , great display and good performance with nice battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    SOUMEN NAYEK (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Lovelly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Manjunath. Patil (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aayushi Goel (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Really love motorola and this product is amazing and camera also good. Phone body quality really amazing like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rajasekar Darshan (Oct 1, 2022) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »