Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube


Listen Minions Movie SongsListen Songs
0.5 ★
Duration 1h 31min

Minions: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 10 July 2015
  • Language English
  • Genre Adventure, Animation, Comedy
  • Duration 1h 31min
  • Cast
    Sandra Bullock, Jon Hamm, Michael Keaton, Allison Janney, Steve Coogan, Jennifer Saunders, Pierre Coffin
  • Director
    Pierre Coffin, Kyle Balda
  • Writer
    Brian Lynch
  • Cinematography Pierre Coffin
  • Music Heitor Pereira
  • Producer
    Chris Meledandri, Janet Healy
  • Production
    Illumination Entertainment
  • Certificate 13+

About Minions Movie (2015)

Supervillian Scarlet Overkill (Sandra Bullock) and her inventor husband Herb (Jon Hamm) recruit three minions, who are infamous for being notorious, to take over the world.

Minions Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Minions Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.4/10
User Rating User Rating 0.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Minions Review

The Internet is in the undeniable grasp of Illumination Studio's cheerful minions from Despicable Me. When the first Despicable Me film released in 2010, the little yellow minions stood out as the wacky comic relief in a film that was sharply written and full of humour. But Despicable Me - perhaps wisely - didn't really tell us too much about the individual minions. Sure, they had names - first names anyway - and they seemed to speak a language of sorts, but not much else was known about them except for their relentless cheerfulness.

Minions Movie Trailer

Minions Movie Songs

1. Through Time Heitor Pereira 4:34
2. Kevin, Stuart and Bob Heitor Pereira 2:57
3. Run Amok Heitor Pereira 1:29
4. Tortellini Heitor Pereira 0:21
5. The VNC Heitor Pereira 1:11
6. in the U.S.A. Heitor Pereira 2:13
7. Orlando Heitor Pereira 0:46
8. Scarlet Overkill Heitor Pereira 1:07
9. Ruby Fight Heitor Pereira 2:58
10. Scarlet's Fortress Heitor Pereira 3:31
11. Traveling Tribe Heitor Pereira 0:49
12. Tower of London Heitor Pereira 1:39
13. Fighting the Crown Keeper Heitor Pereira 1:43
14. King Bob Heitor Pereira 0:57
15. Dungeon Mayhem Heitor Pereira 0:35
16. Goodbye Fabrice Heitor Pereira 2:28
17. Minion Mission Heitor Pereira 4:56
18. Sneaking In Heitor Pereira 2:34
19. King Kong Kevin Heitor Pereira 3:30
20. Our Hero Is Back Heitor Pereira 1:14
21. Victory Heitor Pereira 2:49
22. Greatest Renegade Unveiling Heitor Pereira 2:39
23. Universal Fanfare Heitor Pereira 00:33
24. Happy Together Heitor Pereira 2:55
25. I'm a Man Heitor Pereira 3:06
26. You Really Got Me Heitor Pereira 2:15
27. My Generation Heitor Pereira 3:17
28. Mellow Yellow Heitor Pereira 3:42
29. Revolution Heitor Pereira 2:23
30. Make 'Em Laugh Heitor Pereira 00:45
31. Hair Heitor Pereira 00:55
32. Theme from the Monkees Heitor Pereira 00:30
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »