Mission Majnu Netflix Watch on

Mission Majnu

Listen Mission Majnu Movie SongsListen Songs
3.5 ★
Duration 2h 9min

Mission Majnu: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • Language Hindi
  • Genre Action, Drama
  • Duration 2h 9min
  • Cast
    Rashmika Mandanna, Sidharth Malhotra, Kumud Mishra, Sharib Hashmi, Parmeet Sethi, Awlad Hossen Eshan, Mir Sarwar, Rukh Nabeel, Zachary Coffin, Kartik Srivastava, Sharik Khan, Sunny Yadav, Mohd Talib, Neel Vishal Mishra, Ariyan Mehedi, Vikram Sharma, Bikram Malati, Anaya Kashyap, DJ Virus
  • Director
    Shantanu Bagchi
  • Writer
    Parveez Shaikh, Aseem Arrora, Sumit Batheja
  • Cinematography Bijitesh De
  • Music Tanishk Bagchi, Rochak Kohli, Arko
  • Producer
    Ronnie Screwvala, Amar Butala, Garima Mehta
  • Production
    RSVP Movies, Guilty By Association Media LLP
  • Certificate 13+

About Mission Majnu Movie (2023)

The spy thriller will deliver an untold story of India's most fearless and daring covert operation that was conducted in the heart of Pakistan.

Mission Majnu Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Mission Majnu Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.3/10
User Rating User Rating 3.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Mission Majnu Review

Mission Majnu is now streaming on Netflix, and is the streaming service's first major release of 2023 from India. At its heart, it's a spy thriller focusing on intelligence gathering by Indian Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) agents operating deep within Pakistan, but the title is the most obvious giveaway that there is a love-story angle to the film as well. Indeed, Mission Majnu is the story of an intelligence agent who manages to strike the right balance between his duty to his country, and his true love and care for his wife and unborn child, despite the fact that it was always a part of his cover. Here is our spoiler-free review of the new Netflix movie.

Mission Majnu Movie Trailer

Mission Majnu Movie Songs

1. Maati Ko Maa Kehte Hain Sonu Nigam, Rochak Kohli, Manoj Muntashir 3:13
2. Rabba Janda Jubin Nautiyal, Tanishk Bagchi, Shabbir Ahmed 3:03
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »