Mortal Kombat Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Review Prime Video Watch on

Mortal Kombat

English, Japanese, Chinese
Listen Mortal Kombat Movie SongsListen Songs
4.3 ★
Duration 1h 50min

Mortal Kombat: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 23 April 2021
  • Release Date in India 30 July 2021
  • Language English, Japanese, Chinese
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Duration 1h 50min
  • Cast
    Lewis Tan, Jessica McNamee, Josh Lawson, Mehcad Brooks, Ludi Lin, Max Huang, Tadanobu Asano, Chin Han, Joe Taslim, Hiroyuki Sanada, Matilda Kimber, Laura Brent, Sisi Stringer, Mel Jamson, Nathan Jones, Daniel Nelson, Damon Herriman, Angus Sampson
  • Director
    Simon McQuoid
  • Writer
    Greg Russo, Dave Callaham, Oren Uziel
  • Cinematography Germain McMicking
  • Music Benjamin Wallfisch
  • Producer
    James Wan, Todd Garner, Simon McQuoid, E. Bennett Walsh
  • Production
    New Line Cinema, Atomic Monster Productions, Broken Road Productions
  • Certificate 18+

About Mortal Kombat Movie (2021)

Down-and-out MMA fighter Cole Young (Lewis Tan), unaware of his heritage, and hunted by Emperor Shang Tsung's (Chin Han) best warrior Sub-Zero (Joe Taslim), seeks out Earth's greatest champions in order to stand against the enemies of Outworld in a high stakes battle for the universe.

Mortal Kombat Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Mortal Kombat Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.1/10
User Rating User Rating 4.3/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Mortal Kombat Movie Trailer

Mortal Kombat Movie Songs

1. Techno Syndrome 2021 (Mortal Kombat) Benjamin Wallfisch 3:06
2. Hanzo Hasashi Benjamin Wallfisch 7:14
3. Lord Raiden Benjamin Wallfisch 2:24
4. Bi-Han Benjamin Wallfisch 2:42
5. Shang Tsung Benjamin Wallfisch 1:37
6. Cole Young Benjamin Wallfisch 1:41
7. Birthmark Benjamin Wallfisch 2:46
8. Sonya Blade Benjamin Wallfisch 4:22
9. Kano v Reptile Benjamin Wallfisch 2:59
10. Liu Kang Benjamin Wallfisch 5:59
11. The Great Protector Benjamin Wallfisch 2:27
12. Sub-Zero Benjamin Wallfisch 3:01
13. Kung Lao Benjamin Wallfisch 3:13
14. Origins Benjamin Wallfisch 3:08
15. Kabal Benjamin Wallfisch 2:59
16. Goro Benjamin Wallfisch 2:57
17. Arcana Benjamin Wallfisch 3:58
18. Jax Briggs Benjamin Wallfisch 2:34
19. The Void Benjamin Wallfisch 4:12
20. The Tournament Benjamin Wallfisch 5:00
21. Sub-Zero v Cole Young Benjamin Wallfisch 1:18
22. I Am Scorpion Benjamin Wallfisch 3:15
23. We Fight as One Benjamin Wallfisch 2:49
24. Get Over Here Benjamin Wallfisch 3:56
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »