Star Trek Beyond
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube

Star Trek Beyond

Listen Star Trek Beyond Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 2min

Star Trek Beyond: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 22 July 2016
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Duration 2h 2min
  • Cast
    Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, Simon Pegg, John Cho, Anton Yelchin, Idris Elba, Sofia Boutella, Joe Taslim, Lydia Wilson, Deep Roy, Melissa Roxburgh, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Greg Grunberg, Danny Pudi, Kim Kold, Anita Brown, Doug Jung, Dan Payne, Shea Whigham
  • Director
    Justin Lin
  • Cinematography Stephen F. Windon
  • Music Michael Giacchino
  • Producer
    J.J. Abrams, Roberto Orci, Lindsey Weber, Justin Lin
  • Production
    Paramount Pictures
  • Certificate 16+

About Star Trek Beyond Movie (2016)

Just when Captain Kirk (Chris Pine) is planning a promotion and leaving his seat to Spock (Zachary Quinto), the USS Enterprise lands in trouble.

Within the far reaches of the space, Starfleet has been attacked by a new enemy, putting not just the crew but the entire Federation at risk and forcing the Captain back in action.

Star Trek Beyond Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Star Trek Beyond Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.0/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Star Trek Beyond Review

By Akhil Arora (Jul 21, 2016)
Akhil Arora

Early on in Star Trek Beyond - the third chapter since the film franchise was rebooted in 2009 - Chris Pine's Kirk and Zachary Quinto's Spock are travelling in a fancy futuristic elevator. Both of them wish to discuss an important career decision that the other does not know about, but it's not the right time for it - the Starship Enterprise is about to go boldly where no one has.

Star Trek Beyond Movie Trailer

Star Trek Beyond Movie Songs

1. Logo and Prosper Michael Giacchino 1:47
2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date Michael Giacchino 2:14
3. Night on the Yorktown Michael Giacchino 5:36
4. The Dance of the Nebula Michael Giacchino 2:22
5. A Swarm Reception Michael Giacchino 2:30
6. Hitting the Saucer a Little Hard Michael Giacchino 6:09
7. Jaylah Damage Michael Giacchino 2:49
8. In Artifacts as in Life Michael Giacchino 1:50
9. Franklin, My Dear Michael Giacchino 2:49
10. A Lesson in Vulcan Mineralogy Michael Giacchino 5:17
11. MotorCycles of Relief Michael Giacchino 3:17
12. Mocking Jaylah Michael Giacchino 3:26
13. Crash Decisions Michael Giacchino 3:15
14. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free Michael Giacchino 4:22
15. Shutdown Happens Michael Giacchino 4:35
16. Cater-Krall in Zero G Michael Giacchino 2:17
17. Par-tay for the Course Michael Giacchino 2:45
18. Star Trek Main Theme Michael Giacchino 3:44
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.