Star Trek
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Netflix Netflix

Star Trek

Listen Star Trek Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 7min

Star Trek: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 8 May 2009
  • Release Date in India 5 June 2009
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Duration 2h 7min
  • Cast
    John Cho, Ben Cross, Bruce Greenwood, Simon Pegg, Chris Pine, Zachary Quinto, Winona Ryder, Zoe Saldana, Karl Urban, Anton Yelchin, Eric Bana, Leonard Nimoy
  • Director
    J.J. Abrams
  • Writer
    Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman, Damon Lindelof
  • Cinematography Dan Mindel
  • Music Michael Giacchino
  • Producer
    J.J. Abrams, Damon Lindelof
  • Production
    Spyglass Entertainment, Bad Robot Productions
  • Certificate 16+

About Star Trek Movie (2009)

A novice crew embarks on its maiden voyage, the most-sophisticated starship ever built, USS Enterprise.

The rebel James T. Kirk (Chris Pine), who is trying to live up to his father's legacy, and the logic-driven Vulcan Mr. Spock (Zachary Quinto) must keep their rivalry aside and find a way to defeat Romulan commander Nero (Eric Bana), who aims to destroy the Federation one planet at a time and threatens all mankind.

Star Trek Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Star Trek Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.9/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Star Trek Movie Trailer

Star Trek Movie Songs

1. Star Trek Michael Giacchino 1:01
2. Nailin' The Kelvin Michael Giacchino 2:09
3. Labor Of Love Michael Giacchino 2:51
4. Hella Bar Talk Michael Giacchino 1:55
5. Enterprising Young Men Michael Giacchino 2:39
6. Nero Sighted Michael Giacchino 3:23
7. Nice To Meld You Michael Giacchino 3:13
8. Run And Shoot Offense Michael Giacchino 2:04
9. Does It Still McFly? Michael Giacchino 2:03
10. Nero Death Experience Michael Giacchino 5:38
11. Nero Fiddles, Narada Burns Michael Giacchino 2:34
12. Back From Black Michael Giacchino 0:59
13. That New Car Smell Michael Giacchino 4:46
14. To Boldly Go Michael Giacchino 0:26
15. End Credits Michael Giacchino 9:11
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.