The Report Prime Video Watch on

The Report

Listen The Report Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 59min

The Report: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 15 November 2019
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Japanese, Czech, Dutch
  • Genre Biography, Crime, Drama, Mystery
  • Duration 1h 59min
  • Cast
    Adam Driver, Annette Bening, Jon Hamm, Jennifer Morrison, Tim Blake Nelson, Ted Levine, Michael C. Hall, Maura Tierney, Sarah Goldberg, Lucas Dixon, Douglas Hodge, T. Ryder Smith, Fajer Al-Kaisi, Linda Powell, Dominic Fumusa, Noah Bean, Corey Stoll, John Rothman, Joanne Tucker, Ian Blackman, Zuhdi Boueri, Carlos Gomez, Ratnesh Dubey, Scott Shepherd, Kate Beahan, James Hindman, Austin Michael Young, Joseph Siravo, Ben McKenzie, Jake Silbermann, Matthew Rhys
  • Director
    Scott Z. Burns
  • Writer
    Scott Z. Burns
  • Cinematography Eigil Bryld
  • Music David Wingo
  • Producer
    Scott Z. Burns, Jennifer Fox, Danny Gabai, Eddy Moretti, Kerry Orent, Steven Soderbergh, Michael Sugar
  • Production
    Vice Media, VICE Studios, Unbranded Pictures, Margin of Error, Topic Studios
  • Certificate 16+

About The Report Movie (2019)

Daniel J. Jone (Adam Driver), an idealistic Senate staffer, has just been appointed to lead an investigation into the 2005 destruction of CIA interrogation videotapes.

As his team of six starts digging into the matter, some shocking truths about the CIA’s use of torture in post 9/11 Detention and Interrogation Program are unveiled.

The political drama is partly based on investigative journalist and author Katherine Eban’s 2007 article "Rorschach and Awe" published in Vanity Fair, which throws light on how the CIA hid the brutal secret from the American public.

The Report Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Report Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.2/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Report Movie Trailer

The Report Movie Songs

1. I Think I Should Start At The Beginning David Wingo 2:24
2. Dan Comes To DC, Pt. 1 David Wingo 00:51
3. Dan Comes To DC, Pt. 2 David Wingo 00:25
4. Dan Comes To DC, Pt. 3 David Wingo 00:26
5. The Rules David Wingo 1:40
6. Dan Gets To Work David Wingo 00:51
7. Real Work Begins David Wingo 00:37
8. Travelling to NYC David Wingo 00:24
9. Torture David Wingo 1:04
10. Dr. Nathan David Wingo 1:35
11. Dr. Nathan Return David Wingo 00:50
12. Gul Rahman David Wingo 00:52
13. Panetta Discovery David Wingo 00:51
14. Good Morning David Wingo 1:12
15. Worry About Changing The World Later David Wingo 00:40
16. DOJ David Wingo 00:48
17. First Dead End David Wingo 00:35
18. Thanksgiving David Wingo 1:14
19. Whiteboard David Wingo 1:16
20. Rahim David Wingo 1:01
21. At Least David Wingo 00:37
22. Committee Vote David Wingo 1:02
23. We Knew It Wouldn’t Be Easy David Wingo 1:02
24. Their Side Of The Story David Wingo 3:25
25. New Dead End David Wingo 1:04
26. Panetta Review David Wingo 2:01
27. Breaking In David Wingo 1:09
28. Gonna Need A Lawyer David Wingo 00:39
29. Sunlight Problem David Wingo 1:42
30. Brennan Goes Public David Wingo 00:25
31. IG Is Here David Wingo 00:23
32. You’ll Have The Pen David Wingo 00:57
33. Strong Pills David Wingo 2:47
34. Election Night David Wingo 00:36
35. Last Stand David Wingo 1:22
36. Faith In The System David Wingo 00:59
37. Dan Walks Away David Wingo 3:34
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.