L.A. Noire: The VR Case Files User Reviews and Ratings

L.A. Noire: The VR Case Files
4.3 626 ratings &
626 reviews
  • 5 ★
    386
  • 4 ★
    130
  • 3 ★
    46
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    45
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (386)
  • 4★ (130)
  • 3★ (46)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (45)
Displaying 1-30 of 626 reviews
Sort By:
  • Trθs bon jeux
    Harnois MΓ©lanie (Dec 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Trθs bon jeux
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its awesome A classic game
    Amazon Customer (Apr 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Its awesomeA classic game, I got the greatest hits version instead on the original which price is higher than the normal but i still got it 899. Wow! Never Mind both are same
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Archit (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Verg good detective game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Masterpiece!
    Marg T. (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best storyline ever in a video game. The facial animations are so realistic, makes the game immersive and enjoyable. Great remaster with the graphics Must buy if you own a console.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great game, great delivery
    Rahul (Mar 18, 2020) on Amazon
    delivered in excellent condition, and of course this is one of the best games out there to enjoy.highly recommend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • La noire xbox one
    Vikrant (Jul 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Truly new experience in playing xbox one x rather than pc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Masterpiece by Rockstar!
    Vinayak M. (May 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome game! Must have for Nintendo switch. Gameplay of more then 20 hours and more then 30 hours for casual gamers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no glitchy best game
    Ashu (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • La noire game I was play in ps3 but.... Really.... Graphics and gameplay are too good in nintendo
    Vishal Thakuri (Oct 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazon is trustworthy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great quality
    Norman Brier (Jul 4, 2020) on Amazon
    the games works well and is in good condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great game
    Jodie Lacey-Cooke (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Brilliant game. Highly addictive.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a UK import
    Thomas Logan (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent game, the game itself does have a lot of pop ins and frame-rate drops and it does not look as good as its PS4 and Xbox ONE counterpart. The listing says UK import but I am almost certain that they do not speak German in the UK. Product was clean and in brand new condition, no complaints on the product itself. The game can feel a bit sub-par at times, but this is through no fault of the seller.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rj (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Good game yet to play completing zelda
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good game
    Dale (Dec 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Good game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Isaac (Feb 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game and great remaster.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    LeAnn L (Feb 23, 2018) on Amazon
    So much fun! I wish the main story was longer but this is great for a reprint.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Easy Five Stars
    Kyle Montgomery (Mar 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Incredible re-master of a wonderful game, recommend to casual and avid gamers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great game. Keeps ya thinking
    Mary Rose (Mar 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game. Keeps ya thinking. Took a few days to complete.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommend giving the gritty streets of la another shot
    Brannan Moore (Jun 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Owned the original when it came out and was very hesitant to shell out money for the same game. Though no new depth to the story is reallly unfolded, the polishing techniques used show well. Highly recommend giving the gritty streets of la another shot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classic!
    Fireflies77 (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Classic! Rockstar games are numero uno
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Derek S Maynard (Apr 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Love this game. Now lest get that red dead redemption remaster rockstar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing game even in 2018
    Bolted4Life (Apr 25, 2018) on Amazon
    I missed out on the original PS3 release which bums me out because of how good this game is, I got it for the PS4 and even though the graphics are enhanced for the PS4 it still looks dated, but the facial features is better than I've ever seen in a game before. This is a slow detective game that takes place in the early 50's and the atmosphere is pretty cool. For the price you cant beat it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remastered to perfection
    Thamadmatt (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Overall I love this game it was such an original idea for its time. The remaster looks pretty amazing and you can't tell the age of the game. You also get access to a few exclusive detective suits and a few DLC missions but all and all its not much extra time added. The game play can be slow at times and the gun fights are kind of a joke but it's still an amazing game. If you've never played it I highly recommend this. If you played it before there really isn't anything new here unless you want to relive it again. In my opinion the ending is pretty horrible but I won't go there :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    On time delivery exactly as I expect product is as described.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LA is Good
    London (Apr 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Got this game for my wife and she loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Story Line!
    Mr. Borden (Apr 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Great story line! Mix of partners! Different case arson homicide... this game is awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Crystal Wilcher (Apr 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Love the game.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An Absolute Blast
    Kyle P. Dalton (Jul 22, 2019) on Amazon
    High stakes investigations will keep you on your toes and coming back for more.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • W
    Alexander (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Same as PS3?In a Good Way
    Aenerik (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Great game. Played a lot on PS3, and this seems to be pretty much the same?which is good as far as I?m concerned.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »