Captain America: Civil War
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies

Captain America: Civil War

Listen Captain America: Civil War Movie SongsListen Songs
2.5 ★
Duration 2h 27min

Captain America: Civil War: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 6 May 2016
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Superhero
  • Duration 2h 27min
  • Cast
    Chris Evans, Robert Downey Jr, Scarlett Johansson, Sebastian Stan, Anthony Mackie, Don Cheadle, Jeremy Renner, Chadwick Boseman, Paul Bettany, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Rudd, Emily VanCamp, Tom Holland, Frank Grillo, William Hurt, Daniel Brühl
  • Director
    Anthony Russo, Joe Russo
  • Writer
    Christopher Markus, Stephen McFeely
  • Cinematography Trent Opaloch
  • Music Henry Jackman
  • Producer
    Kevin Feige
  • Production
    Marvel Studios
  • Certificate 13+

About Captain America: Civil War Movie (2016)

The Avengers' two leading lights, Captain America (Chris Evans) and Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), are pitted against each other as politics takes over. As the other Avengers get involved and choose their parties — pro or against the government — it leads to a civil war amongst Earth's best.

Captain America: Civil War Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Captain America: Civil War Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.8/10
User Rating User Rating 2.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Captain America: Civil War Review

There's absolutely no doubt that Marvel has the biggest cinematic universe in the world today. Everything that Marvel has thrown at the big screen, ever since Iron Man, has struck gold and the reviews have been largely positive. It's reached a point where Marvel can make movies on the most obscure of characters - the C listers in its comic roster such as Ant-Man and Guardians of the Galaxy - and still have the audience flocking to the cinemas. It's not going to be any different for its latest offering - Captain America: Civil War. But that doesn't mean it's any good.

Captain America: Civil War Movie Trailer

Captain America: Civil War Movie Songs

1. Siberian Overture Henry Jackman 2:57
2. Lagos Henry Jackman 2:11
3. Consequences Henry Jackman 2:22
4. Ancestral Call Henry Jackman 2:37
5. Zemo Henry Jackman 3:09
6. The Tunnel Henry Jackman 3:52
7. Celestial Bodies Henry Jackman 1:45
8. Boot Up Henry Jackman 5:17
9. A New Recruit Henry Jackman 1:47
10. Stepping Up Henry Jackman 1:59
11. Standoff Henry Jackman 4:01
12. Civil War Henry Jackman 4:26
13. Larger Than Life Henry Jackman 3:41
14. Catastrophe Henry Jackman 2:36
15. Revealed Henry Jackman 5:38
16. Fracture Henry Jackman 00:00
17. Clash Henry Jackman 3:55
18. Closure Henry Jackman 5:33
19. Cap's Promise Henry Jackman 3:46
20. Adagio (Bonus Track) Henry Jackman 2:19
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.