Godzilla: King of the Monsters
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube

Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Listen Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 2h 12min

Godzilla: King of the Monsters: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 31 May 2019
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy
  • Duration 2h 12min
  • Cast
    Kyle Chandler, Vera Farmiga, Millie Bobby Brown, Bradley Whitford, Sally Hawkins, Charles Dance, Thomas Middleditch, Aisha Hinds, O'Shea Jackson Jr., David Strathairn, Ken Watanabe, Zhang Ziyi
  • Director
    Michael Dougherty
  • Writer
    Max Borenstein, Michael Dougherty, Zach Shields
  • Cinematography Lawrence Sher
  • Music Bear McCreary
  • Producer
    Thomas Tull, Jon Jashni, Brian Rogers, Mary Parent, Alex Garcia
  • Production
    Legendary Pictures
  • Certificate 13+

About Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie (2019)

Five years have passed since the existence of the Titans was revealed to the world. A new Titan larva called Mothra is born in the crypto-zoological Titan-studying organisation, Monarch.

Meanwhile, paleobiologist Dr. Russel (Vera Farmiga) develops a sonar device that can alter Titan behaviour.

As Monarch is forced to face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, the future of humanity hangs in the balanced, and Godzilla must rise to fend off the chaotic titans.

The monster film marks the 36th instalment in the Godzilla franchise and is a direct sequel to the 2014 monster film Godzilla.

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.0/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie Trailer

Godzilla: King of the Monsters Movie Songs

1. Memories of San Francisco Bear McCreary 2:11
2. The Larva Bear McCreary 4:23
3. Welcome to Monarch Bear McCreary 2:54
4. Outpost 32 Bear McCreary 7:03
5. Ice Breaker Bear McCreary 2:33
6. Rise of Ghidorah Bear McCreary 2:59
7. Old Rivals Bear McCreary 3:49
8. The First Gods Bear McCreary 5:18
9. Rodan Bear McCreary 5:23
10. A Mass Awakening Bear McCreary 5:32
11. The One Who is Many Bear McCreary 5:37
12. Queen of the Monsters Bear McCreary 3:35
13. For Andrew Bear McCreary 1:18
14. Stealing the Orca Bear McCreary 3:04
15. The Hollow Earth Bear McCreary 5:26
16. The Key to Coexistence Bear McCreary 2:18
17. Goodbye Old Friend Bear McCreary 2:54
18. Rebirth Bear McCreary 2:03
19. Fog Over Fenway Bear McCreary 2:53
20. Battle in Boston Bear McCreary 7:51
21. Redemption Bear McCreary 4:11
22. King of the Monsters Bear McCreary 3:34
23. Ghidorah Theme Bear McCreary 2:41
24. Mothra's Song Bear McCreary 2:10
25. Godzilla (feat. Serj Tankian) Bear McCreary 3:11
26. Godzilla Main Title Bear McCreary 2:35
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music


© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.