Killers of the Flower Moon
Watch Options
  • Apple TV+ Apple TV+
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)

Killers of the Flower Moon

Listen Killers of the Flower Moon Movie SongsListen Songs
2 ★
Duration 3h 26min

Killers of the Flower Moon: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 20 October 2023
  • Release Date in India 27 October 2023
  • Language English
  • Genre Crime, Drama, Western
  • Duration 3h 26min
  • Cast
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert De Niro, Jesse Plemons, Lily Gladstone, Tantoo Cardinal, Cara Jade Myers, JaNae Collins, Jillian Dion, William Belleau, Louis Cancelmi, Jason Isbell, Sturgill Simpson, Tatanka Means, Michael Abbott Jr., Pat Healy, Scott Shepherd, Gary Basaraba, Steve Eastin, Barry Corbin, Brendan Fraser, John Lithgow
  • Director
    Martin Scorsese
  • Writer
    Eric Roth, Martin Scorsese
  • Cinematography Rodrigo Prieto
  • Music Robbie Robertson
  • Producer
    Martin Scorsese, Dan Friedkin, Bradley Thomas, Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Production
    Imperative Entertainment, Sikelia Productions, Appian Way Productions, Apple Studios
  • Certificate A

About Killers of the Flower Moon Movie (2023)

Based on David Grann’s broadly lauded best-selling novel, Killers of the Flower Moon is set in 1920s Oklahoma and depicts the serial murder of members of the oil-wealthy Osage Nation, a string of brutal crimes that came to be known as the Reign of Terror.

Killers of the Flower Moon Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Killers of the Flower Moon Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.1/10
User Rating User Rating 2/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Killers of the Flower Moon Movie Trailer

Killers of the Flower Moon Movie Songs

1. (Intro) The Sacred Pipe Robbie Robertson 0:38
2. Osage Oil Boom Robbie Robertson 2:51
3. My Land...My Land Robbie Robertson 2:10
4. Heartbeat Theme/ Ni-U-Kon-Ska Robbie Robertson 3:33
5. They Don't Live Long Robbie Robertson 2:55
6. The Wedding Robbie Robertson 2:04
7. Tribal Council Robbie Robertson 1:12
8. Reign of Terror Robbie Robertson 2:51
9. Insulin Train Robbie Robertson 2:50
10. Tulsa Massacre Newsreel Robbie Robertson 2:24
11. Shame on Us Robbie Robertson 2:42
12. Too Much Dynamite Robbie Robertson 2:56
13. Not if it's Illegal Robbie Robertson 2:47
14. Salvation Adagio Robbie Robertson 3:11
15. Still Standing Robbie Robertson 3:48
16. Tupelo Blues Rayna Gellert, Kieran Kane, Philip Jamison, David Mansfield 2:53
17. Livery Stable Blues Vince Giordano, The Nighthawks 1:54
18. The Gallop, Chasse, Pas de Bourree Adam Nielsen 0:37
19. Metropolis (A Blue Fantasie) Vince Giordano, The Nighthawks 2:10
20. Mollie Andy Stein 0:20
21. Wahzhazhe (A Song for My People) Osage Tribal Singers 6:25
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »