The Lego Movie
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • Netflix Netflix
  • YouTube YouTube

The Lego Movie

Listen The Lego Movie Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 40min

The Lego Movie: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 7 February 2014
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Animation
  • Duration 1h 40min
  • Cast
    Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, Morgan Freeman, Channing Tatum, Jonah Hill, Cobie Smulders, Jadon Sand
  • Director
    Phil Lord, Christopher Miller
  • Writer
    Phil Lord, Christopher Miller
  • Cinematography Pablo Plaisted
  • Music Mark Mothersbaugh
  • Producer
    Dan Lin, Roy Lee
  • Production
    Warner Bros. Pictures, Roadshow Entertainment
  • Certificate 7+

About The Lego Movie Movie (2014)

Emmet (Chris Pratt) is an ordinary Lego mini-figure leading his life peacefully.

This is until an unexpected prophecy declares him to be special, and he is roped in for an urgent mission to stop the evil Lord of Business (Will Ferrell) from glueing together the Lego world into eternal stasis. Laughs, thrills, and goof-ups follow.

The animated film is based on the Lego construction toy line and marks the first instalment of the Lego movie franchise.

The Lego Movie Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Lego Movie Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.7/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Lego Movie Review

Welcome to the Lego Universe, where "everything is awesome!"

The Lego Movie Movie Trailer

The Lego Movie Movie Songs

1. Everything Is Awesome!!! Mark Mothersbaugh 2:44
2. Prologue Mark Mothersbaugh 2:29
3. Emmet's Morning Mark Mothersbaugh 2:00
4. Emmet Falls in Love Mark Mothersbaugh 1:12
5. Escape Mark Mothersbaugh 3:28
6. Into the Old West Mark Mothersbaugh 1:01
7. Wyldstyle Explains Mark Mothersbaugh 1:22
8. Emmet's Mind Mark Mothersbaugh 2:18
9. The Transformation Mark Mothersbaugh 1:47
10. Saloons and Wagons Mark Mothersbaugh 3:39
11. Batman Mark Mothersbaugh 1:24
12. Middle Zealand Mark Mothersbaugh 00:29
13. Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman Mark Mothersbaugh 1:26
14. Emmet's Speech Mark Mothersbaugh 2:03
15. Submarines and Metal Beard Mark Mothersbaugh 1:50
16. Requiem for Cuckooland Mark Mothersbaugh 1:24
17. Reaching the Kragle Mark Mothersbaugh 2:36
18. Emmet's Plan Mark Mothersbaugh 1:55
19. The Truth Mark Mothersbaugh 3:17
20. Wildstyle Leads Mark Mothersbaugh 2:47
21. Let's Put It All Back Mark Mothersbaugh 2:03
22. I Am a Master Builder Mark Mothersbaugh 2:49
23. My Secret Weapon Mark Mothersbaugh 4:20
24. We Did It! Mark Mothersbaugh 1:31
25. Everything Is Awesome!!! (from The LEGO® Movie) Mark Mothersbaugh 1:27
26. Everything Is Awesome!!! (Unplugged) Mark Mothersbaugh 1:25
27. Untitled Self Portrait Mark Mothersbaugh 1:09
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »