Poco M3 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,490
Currently unavailable
Poco M3

Poco M3 mobile with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 31,782 ratings &
31,780 reviews
  • 5 ★
    17,210
  • 4 ★
    7,233
  • 3 ★
    3,196
  • 2 ★
    1,154
  • 1 ★
    2,989
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (17,210)
  • 4★ (7,233)
  • 3★ (3,196)
  • 2★ (1,154)
  • 1★ (2,987)
Displaying 1-30 of 31,780 reviews
Sort By:
  • Poco M3, weak motherboard handset
    Pankaj K (Dec 1, 2022) on Gadgets 360
    After useinf some time, phone will start rebooting automatically. MIUI will start sending updates with glitch if installed phone will compeltely dead. As Phone has weak Motherboard as a result this is happening. If you ever install their Updates sent fro MIUI, your phone will dead. This is a common issue faced by poco M3 user, but company has not taken any step to control or minimise the issue. So I would suggest whoever is using try to reboot once if it takes longer than enough kindly report and get you mB replaced. If I is out of warranty theywll not help u, rather deman money. Please do not buy this toy ifanyone is planning. Out of 100 user 90 users are facing same issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WiFi problem
    Rojit Shresth (Dec 24, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    All things are good but it's not good for wi-fi, there is problem in WiFi in these phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Deepak Manoharan (Feb 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone because of better specifications compared to any other mobile at this cost... But it really disappointed me because of sudden reboot/restarting of poco M3 even though I have used 5% storage. I have updated the software in settings and even though updated all the pre installed apps and still faced this issue.. Very worst experience faced because of Xiaomi poco M3 I sent a return request, kindly pickup and refund the amount to my bank account
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (3) Reply
    • Pankaj K (Dec 1, 2022) on Gadgets 360
      Hi Is this phone is alive today? Even I bought and had faced same issue. Phone has weak Motherboard as a result this is happening. If you ever install their Updates sent fro MIUI, your phone will dead. This is a common issue faced by poco M3 user, but company has not taken any step to control or minimise the issue.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Awesome
    PAYTM WHATSAPP HACK (Mar 20, 2021) on Flipkart
    What a great phone yar I like it too much !! It is an very good budget phone for every people ☺️.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Great product
    Arangari Venugopal (Mar 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flifcart speed one day ordar wery speed
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Aishwarya Bulla (Mar 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahesh Thakur (Apr 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Overall performance of phone is good. I am writing this after 1 month use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great product .
    NITU ROY (Jul 30, 2021) on Amazon
    The product is very good for this range.Camera is just kill code.... Awesome, at this range. Battery back up is good. Giving review after 3months. Looks wise 10/10.Hope it helps.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazon
    Chandran K V (Jul 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Super condition mobile
    Chandu (Sep 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Super past condition
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Rushikesh Chavan (Apr 16, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money. Perfect phone in this price segment.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    GIRINDRANATH ROY (Mar 13, 2021) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    VIKRAM SINGH (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Excellent product. Value of money. I like it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile.....thanku flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Arjul .k (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    I like the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Junaid Mahboob (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best performance phone in budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Amazing purchase
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kunal Bhoi Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Outstanding osm mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Koushik Adak (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    this price is best smartphone poco m3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Poco m3 big battery and pretty camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Pankaj Saikia (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    I m happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Swarnadip Karmakar (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Balaprasoon Kalluri (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good 👍 dvice poco brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Gayathri (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Worth value for the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Muhmmed Raiyan (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Superb performance and longer battery Nice quality and original. Flipkart is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice shoot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    DIBYENDU (Sep 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »