Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • BookMyShow Stream BookMyShow Stream


Listen Elvis Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 3h 15min

Elvis: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 24 June 2022
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
  • Genre Biography, Drama, Musical
  • Duration 3h 15min
  • Cast
    Austin Butler, Chaydon Jay, Tom Hanks, Helen Thomson, Richard Roxburgh, Olivia DeJonge, Luke Bracey, Natasha Bassett, David Wenham, Christopher Sommers, Josh McConville, Kate Mulvany, Patrick Sheare, Nicholas Bell, Gary Clark Jr., Yola, Alton Mason, Shonka Dukureh, Kelvin Harrison Jr., Xavier Samuel, Adam Dunn, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Charles Grounds, Alex Radu, Christian McCarty, Mike Bingaman, David Gannon, Dacre Montgomery, Gareth Davies, Leon Ford, Mark Leonard Winter
  • Director
    Baz Luhrmann
  • Writer
    Baz Luhrmann, Sam Bromell, Craig Pearce, Jeremy Doner
  • Cinematography Mandy Walker
  • Music Elliott Wheeler
  • Producer
    Baz Luhrmann, Gail Berman, Catherine Martin, Patrick McCormick, Schuyler Weiss
  • Production
    Bazmark Films, The Jackal Group
  • Certificate U/A

About Elvis Movie (2022)

The film explores the life and music of Elvis Presley (Austin Butler) and his complicated relationship with his manager Colonel Tom Parker (Tom Hanks). It spans over 20 years of the rock-and-roll star’s life as he rises to stardom in a culturally changing America.

Elvis Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Elvis Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.3/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Elvis Movie Trailer

Elvis Movie Songs

1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) Elvis Presley 0:28
2. Also Sprach Zarathustra/An American Trilogy Elvis Presley 2:09
3. Vegas Doja Cat 3:03
4. The King And I Eminem, CeeLo Green 3:16
5. Tupelo Shuffle Swae Lee, Diplo 2:47
6. I Got A Feelin' In My Body Elvis Presley, Stuart Price 3:34
7. Craw-Fever Elvis Presley 3:46
8. Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) Elvis Presley, PNAU 4:06
9. Can't Help Falling in Love Kacey Musgraves 2:48
10. Product of the Ghetto Elvis Presley, Nardo Wick 3:17
11. If I Can Dream Måneskin 3:16
12. Cotton Candy Land Stevie Nicks, Chris Isaak 2:42
13. Baby, Let's Play House Austin Butler 2:13
14. I'm Coming Home (Film Mix) Elvis Presley 2:23
15. Hound Dog Shonka Dukureh 3:28
16. Tutti Frutti Les Greene 2:23
17. Strange Things Are Happening Every Day Yola 4:05
18. Hound Dog Austin Butler 2:07
19. Let It All Hang Out (feat. PlayThatBoiZay) Denzel Curry, PlayThatBoiZay 2:13
20. Trouble Austin Butler 2:20
21. I Got A Feelin' In My Body Lenesha Randolph 4:32
22. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) Elvis Presley, Tame Impala 2:42
23. Summer Kisses/In My Body Elvis Presley 3:17
24. '68 Comeback Special (Medley) Elvis Presley 2:43
25. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child Jazmine Sullivan 2:45
26. If I Can Dream Elvis Presley 3:11
27. Any Day Now Elvis Presley 3:01
28. Power of My Love Elvis Presley, Jack White 4:16
29. Vegas Rehearsal/That's All Right Austin Butler, Elvis Presley 3:58
30. Suspicious Minds (Film Edit) Elvis Presley 6:17
31. Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix) Elvis Presley 4:55
32. Burning Love (Film Mix) Elvis Presley 3:03
33. It's Only Love Elvis Presley 2:38
34. Suspicious Minds Paravi 3:46
35. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) (feat. Nardo Wick) Elvis Presley, Nardo Wick 3:37
36. Unchained Melody - Film Mix Elvis Presley 3:23
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »