Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Disney+ Hotstar Watch on

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Listen Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie SongsListen Songs
0.5 ★
Duration 2h 14min

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date 16 December 2016
  • Language English
  • Genre Sci-Fi
  • Duration 2h 14min
  • Cast
    Felicity Jones, Beau Gadsdon, Dolly Gadsdon, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Riz Ahmed, Jiang Wen, Forest Whitaker
  • Director
    Gareth Edwards
  • Writer
    Chris Weitz, Tony Gilroy
  • Cinematography Greig Fraser
  • Music Michael Giacchino
  • Producer
    Kathleen Kennedy, Allison Shearmur, Simon Emanuel
  • Production
    Lucasfilm Ltd.
  • Certificate 13+

About Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie (2016)

A group of unlikely heroes join hands to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. In a time of conflict, the ordinary choose to do extraordinary things and in the course become part of something great.

This is first of the standalone Star Wars films.

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 7.8/10
User Rating User Rating 0.5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Review

In 1977, when the first ever Star Wars film arrived in theatres, it began with a text crawl that has now become iconic. It spoke of a civil war, Rebel spies, the Death Star, and Princess Leia. And while the original trilogy explored three of those things, it didn't really tell us much about the fourth – who were these Rebel spies exactly? That is the focus of the latest addition to the expanding Star Wars franchise, a standalone anthology film called Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, set just before the events of what is now called Episode IV: A New Hope.

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Trailer

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Movie Songs

1. He's Here for Us Michael Giacchino 3:20
2. A Long Ride Ahead Michael Giacchino 3:56
3. Wobani Imperial Labor Camp Michael Giacchino 0:54
4. Trust Goes Both Ways Michael Giacchino 2:45
5. When Has Become Now Michael Giacchino 1:59
6. Jedha Arrival Michael Giacchino 2:48
7. Jedha City Ambush Michael Giacchino 2:19
8. Star-Dust Michael Giacchino 3:47
9. Confrontation on Eadu Michael Giacchino 8:05
10. Krennic's Aspirations Michael Giacchino 4:16
11. Rebellions Are Built on Hope Michael Giacchino 2:56
12. Rogue One Michael Giacchino 2:04
13. Cargo Shuttle SW-0608 Michael Giacchino 3:59
14. Scrambling the Rebel Fleet Michael Giacchino 1:33
15. AT-ACT Assault Michael Giacchino 2:55
16. The Master Switch Michael Giacchino 4:02
17. Your Father Would Be Proud Michael Giacchino 4:51
18. Hope Michael Giacchino 1:37
19. Jyn Erso and Hope Suite Michael Giacchino 5:51
20. The Imperial Suite Michael Giacchino 2:29
21. Guardians of the Whills Suite Michael Giacchino 2:52
22. Jyn Erso & Hope Suite Michael Giacchino 5:52
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »