The Avengers
Watch Options
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Disney+ Hotstar Disney+ Hotstar
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

The Avengers

Listen The Avengers Movie SongsListen Songs
3.1 ★
Duration 2h 23min

The Avengers: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 4 May 2012
  • Release Date in India 27 April 2012
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi, Superhero
  • Duration 2h 23min
  • Cast
    Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Tom Hiddleston, Clark Gregg, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård, Samuel L. Jackson
  • Director
    Joss Whedon
  • Writer
    Joss Whedon
  • Cinematography Seamus McGarvey
  • Music Alan Silvestri
  • Producer
    Kevin Feige
  • Production
    Marvel Studios, Paramount Pictures
  • Certificate 13+

About The Avengers Movie (2012)

Loki (Tom Hiddleston) has shaken the world with his unexpected alien Chitauri army that's arrived on Earth with the sole purpose of enslaving humanity.

Nick Fury (Samuel Jackson), the director of international peacekeeping agency S.H.I.E.L.D, must bring together a team of the world’s mightiest superheroes — Iron Man/Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America/Steve Rogers (Chris Evans), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), Hulk/Bruce Banner (Mark Ruffalo), Black Widow/Natasha Romanoff (Scarlett Johansson), and Hawkeye/Clint Barton (Jeremy Renner) — to the rescue.

The Avengers Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Avengers Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.0/10
User Rating User Rating 3.1/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Avengers Movie Trailer

The Avengers Movie Songs

1. Arrival Alan Silvestri 00:30
2. Doors Open from Both Sides Alan Silvestri 2:49
3. Tunnel Chase Alan Silvestri 2:37
4. Stark Goes Green Alan Silvestri 2:42
5. Helicarrier Alan Silvestri 2:10
6. Subjugation Alan Silvestri 3:01
7. Don't Take My Stuff Alan Silvestri 4:43
8. Red Ledger Alan Silvestri 5:11
9. Assault Alan Silvestri 4:26
10. They Called It Alan Silvestri 2:42
11. Performance Issues Alan Silvestri 3:36
12. Seeing, Not Believing Alan Silvestri 4:26
13. Assemble Alan Silvestri 4:32
14. I Got a Ride Alan Silvestri 4:01
15. A Little Help Alan Silvestri 3:15
16. One Way Trip Alan Silvestri 5:51
17. A Promise Alan Silvestri 3:35
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »