Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie Release Date, Cast, Trailer, Review Prime Video Watch on

Those Who Wish Me Dead

Listen Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie SongsListen Songs
1 ★

Those Who Wish Me Dead: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 14 May 2021
  • Release Date in India 10 June 2021
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Drama, Thriller
  • Cast
    Angelina Jolie, Finn Little, Jon Bernthal, Jake Weber, Medina Senghore, Nicholas Hoult, Jon Bernthal, Aidan Gillen, Tyler Perry, Boots Sutherland, Tory Kittles, James Jordan
  • Director
    Taylor Sheridan
  • Writer
    Michael Koryta, Charles Leavitt, Taylor Sheridan
  • Cinematography Ben Richardson
  • Music Brian Tyler
  • Producer
    Aaron L. Gilbert, Steven Zaillian, Garrett Basch, Taylor Sheridan, Kevin Turen
  • Production
    New Line Cinema, Bron Studios, Film Rites, Bosque Ranch Productions

About Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie (2021)

Oscar winner Angelina Jolie stars as Hannah, a smoke jumper who is still regretting the loss of three lives she failed to save from a fire when she comes across a traumatised 12-year-old boy. 

Although the young boy tries to evade Hannah, she ensures him of her harmlesnness, and he finally confides in her about two assassins he has been running from.

Based on a novel of the same name by Michael Koryta.

Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.0/10
User Rating User Rating 1/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie Trailer

Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie Songs

1. Those Who Wish Me Dead (Main Theme) Brian Tyler 4:05
2. Elegy for a Soul Brian Tyler 2:36
3. Opus Brian Tyler 5:11
4. Lament Brian Tyler 2:20
5. Embers Brian Tyler 4:15
6. The Beauty of Time Brian Tyler 2:21
7. Glimmer of Hope Brian Tyler 1:18
8. The Love of a Father Brian Tyler 2:06
9. Shadow Mechanics Brian Tyler 7:07
10. Presence Brian Tyler 2:35
11. Mind Heart Conflation Brian Tyler 3:29
12. Lightning Strikes Brian Tyler 5:08
13. A Burning Cello Brian Tyler 2:44
14. Zero Sum Game Brian Tyler 4:23
15. The Calm Inside the Storm Brian Tyler 1:05
16. Ultimatum Brian Tyler 7:21
17. Those Who Wish Me Dead Finale Brian Tyler 4:06
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.