The Incredibles Disney+ Hotstar Watch on

The Incredibles

Listen The Incredibles Movie SongsListen Songs
Duration 1h 55min

The Incredibles: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 5 November 2004
  • Release Date in India 17 December 2004
  • Language English
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Animation
  • Duration 1h 55min
  • Cast
    Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell, Spencer Fox, Jason Lee, Samuel L. Jackson, Elizabeth Peña
  • Director
    Brad Bird
  • Writer
    Brad Bird
  • Cinematography Andrew Jimenez, Patrick Lin, Janet Lucroy
  • Music Michael Giacchino
  • Producer
    John Walker
  • Production
    Walt Disney Pictures, Pixar Animation Studios
  • Certificate 7+

About The Incredibles Movie (2004)

Married superheroes Mr. Incredible (Craig T. Nelson) and Elastigirl (Holly Hunter) are forced to hide their powers and live as Bob and Helen after they arouse public concern. They also have three rambunctious children - Violet (Sarah Vowell), Dash (Huck Milner) and Jack-Jack (Eli Fucile).

Both have their unique superpowers, Mr. Incredible has super strength while Elastigirl has super stretchability to reach places nobody else could.

Bob gets contacted for a job on a mysterious island, where he has to fight an out-of-control robot.

The Incredibles Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Incredibles Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.0/10
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Incredibles Movie Trailer

The Incredibles Movie Songs

1. The Glory Days Michael Giacchino 3:33
2. Mr. Huph Will See You Now Michael Giacchino 1:35
3. Adventure Calling Michael Giacchino 2:23
4. Bob vs. The Omnidroid Michael Giacchino 2:53
5. Lava in the Afternoon Michael Giacchino 1:31
6. Life's Incredible Again Michael Giacchino 1:24
7. Off to Work Michael Giacchino 1:59
8. New and Improved Michael Giacchino 2:15
9. Kronos Unveiled Michael Giacchino 3:16
10. Marital Rescue Michael Giacchino 2:19
11. Missile Lock Michael Giacchino 2:07
12. Lithe or Death Michael Giacchino 3:24
13. 100 Mile Dash Michael Giacchino 3:08
14. A Whole Family of Supers Michael Giacchino 3:28
15. Escaping Nomanisan Michael Giacchino 1:46
16. Road Trip! Michael Giacchino 2:27
17. Saving Metroville Michael Giacchino 5:03
18. The New Babysitter Michael Giacchino 3:26
19. The Incredits Michael Giacchino 7:21
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2023. All rights reserved.