Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Book Your Tickets

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom

Listen Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie SongsListen Songs
3 ★
Duration 2h 4min

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 15 December 2023
  • Release Date in India 21 December 2023
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Superhero
  • Duration 2h 4min
  • Cast
    Jason Momoa, Amber Heard, Patrick Wilson, Patrick Wilson, Dolph Lundgren, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, Temuera Morrison, Randall Park, Vincent Regan
  • Director
    James Wan
  • Writer
    David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick
  • Cinematography Don Burgess
  • Music Rupert Gregson-Williams
  • Producer
    Peter Safran, James Wan
  • Production
    Warner Bros. Pictures
  • Certificate U/A

About Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie (2023)

In this sequel to 2018's Aquaman, Jason Momoa returns as Atlantis king and Justice League member Arthur Curry/ Aquaman. He will have to face new and returning dangers, led by high-seas mercenary David Kane/ Black Manta (Yahya Abdul-Mateen II) and Arthur's half-brother Orm Marius/ Ocean Master (Patrick Wilson).

New to Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom are Indya Moore (Pose) as mutated shark with telepathic powers Karshon, and Jani Zhao (Sentimentos) as original character Stingray.

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 6.0/10
User Rating User Rating 3/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie Trailer

Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Movie Songs

1. Deep End (from "Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom") X Ambassadors 3:01
2. Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:59
3. Manta on the Bridge Rupert Gregson-Williams 3:39
4. Call from the Deep Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:50
5. The Real Superheroes Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:11
6. Not Normal Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:37
7. Necrus Rises Rupert Gregson-Williams 3:01
8. Only Child Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:57
9. Grasshoppers Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:44
10. Mera Joins the Chase Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:54
11. Orichalcum Rupert Gregson-Williams 3:45
12. Black Manta Lair Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:04
13. Swamp Walk Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:31
14. Promise Me Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:21
15. You Wanted Your Revenge Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:35
16. My Eternal Night Is Ending Rupert Gregson-Williams 3:31
17. Go and Feast Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:29
18. Necrus Arrival Rupert Gregson-Williams 3:16
19. Your Blood Will Do Rupert Gregson-Williams 1:37
20. Cave In Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:13
21. A True King Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:52
22. The Next Chapter Rupert Gregson-Williams 2:22
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »