The Revenant
Watch Options
  • Amazon Prime Video Amazon Prime Video
  • Apple TV (iTunes) Apple TV (iTunes)
  • Google Play Movies Google Play Movies
  • YouTube YouTube

The Revenant

Listen The Revenant Movie SongsListen Songs
5 ★
Duration 2h 36min

The Revenant: Release Date, Trailer, Songs, Cast

  • Release Date in US 25 December 2015
  • Release Date in India 26 February 2016
  • Language English
  • Dubbed In French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish, Turkish, Dutch
  • Genre Action, Adventure, Drama, Thriller
  • Duration 2h 36min
  • Cast
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy, Domhnall Gleeson, Will Poulter, Forrest Goodluck, Paul Anderson, Kristoffer Joner, Duane Howard, Melaw Nakehk'o, Arthur Redcloud, Lukas Haas, Brendan Fletcher, Tom Guiry, Grace Dove
  • Director
    Alejandro G. Iñárritu
  • Writer
    Mark L. Smith, Alejandro G. Iñárritu
  • Cinematography Emmanuel Lubezki
  • Music Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto
  • Producer
    Arnon Milchan, Steve Golin, Alejandro G. Iñárritu, Mary Parent, Keith Redmon, James W. Skotchdopole
  • Production
    20th Century Fox
  • Certificate 18+

About The Revenant Movie (2016)

Legendary frontiersman Hugh Glass (Leonardo DiCaprio) is on a fur-trading expedition in the uncharted American wilderness along with a few companions.

When he is attacked and severely mauled by a wild bear, his mates abandon him to die.

But Glass is determined to survive, and plans on seeking vengeance.

Set in the 1820s and partially based on Michael Punke's 2002 novel of the same name, which in turn is based on the 1915 poem "The Song of Hugh Glass" inspired by a true incident."

The Revenant Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

The Revenant Movie Cast, Release Date, Trailer, Songs and Ratings

Rating Rating 8.0/10
User Rating User Rating 5/5
Rate this Movie
Your Rating

The Revenant Movie Trailer

The Revenant Movie Songs

1. Main Theme Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:42
2. Hawk Punished Bryce Dessner, Alva Noto 2:15
3. Carrying Glass Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 3:08
4. First Dream Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 3:06
5. Killing Hawk Ryuichi Sakamoto 3:50
6. Discovering River Ryuichi Sakamoto 1:12
7. Goodbye to Hawk Ryuichi Sakamoto 3:42
8. Discovering Buffalo Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 2:44
9. Hell Ensemble Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:39
10. Glass and Buffalo Warrior Travel Ryuichi Sakamoto 1:52
11. Arriving at Fort Kiowa Ryuichi Sakamoto 1:22
12. Church Dream Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 2:39
13. Powaqa Rescue Ryuichi Sakamoto, Bryce Dessner, Alva Noto 5:36
14. Imagining Buffalo Bryce Dessner 2:40
15. Theme 2 Ryuichi Sakamoto 1:55
16. Second Dream Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 1:14
17. Out of Horse Ryuichi Sakamoto 3:58
18. Looking For Glass Bryce Dessner 2:52
19. Cat & Mouse Ryuichi Sakamoto, Bryce Dessner, Alva Noto 5:43
20. Main Theme Atmospheric Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:51
21. Final Fight Ryuichi Sakamoto, Bryce Dessner 6:36
22. The End Ryuichi Sakamoto 2:17
23. Theme (Alva Noto Remodel) Ryuichi Sakamoto, Alva Noto 4:01
Listen on
  • Listen Songs on Amazon Music Amazon Music
  • Listen Songs on Apple Music Apple Music
  • Listen Songs on Gaana Gaana
  • Listen Songs on JioSaavn JioSaavn
  • Listen Songs on Spotify Spotify
  • Listen Songs on Wynk Music Wynk Music
  • Listen Songs on YouTube Music YouTube Music
© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2024. All rights reserved.
Trending Products »
Latest Tech News »